Dick Edwards Auto Plaza

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 318 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
318 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Dick Edwards Auto Plaza from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • great job/good customer interaction
    May 15, 2016

    customer rep Maria Royal was a great help and very professional. she handeled the whole experience extremely well and I did not feel pressured.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Alan ! We try to make car buying simple and painless !


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Had an excellent experience with the service members.
    April 14, 2018

    This is an excellent location to do business with and receive service from. Staff, mechanics and respective personnel were knowledgeable, personable a...nd respectful. This location is very favorable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchased another car from Dick Edwards
    April 13, 2018

    Dick Edwards is awesome...their service is great they even wash the car no matter what you have done my sales man Cliff even let me use his own person...al car while mine was having a tow hitch put on it at the dealers expense

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Got a oil change
    April 12, 2018

    Left my vehicle with them for 2 hours. Did not have appt. Was done when I got back, very fast service. Very good service. I will go back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Edwards Auto Plaza

    Thank you for the great review -we look forward to having you back ! Thank you Again!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    We drive from Manhattan to have our vehicle serviced at Dick
    April 9, 2018

    We drive from Manhattan to have our vehicle serviced by Dick Edwards. They have always treated us great. They truly do care about there customers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Edwards Auto Plaza

    A Happy customer is a loyal customer ! Thank you for going out of your way to allow us to serve you ! We appreciate your business!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Got an oil change
    April 9, 2018

    Wait in comfortable setting. Doughnuts probided and water. Done in about an hour and they wash the Van too. Used my rewards to pay. I get all my Maint...enance done here formu Ford Transit!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Edwards Auto Plaza

    Thank you for taking the time to tell us your story ! We are glad you enjoyed your visit ! Thank you!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Excellent Service
    April 9, 2018

    In and out with no problems and great customer service. Got done exactly what I needed done. Service was complete in a timely manner with a clean car....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Edwards Auto Plaza

    Thank you for taking the time to give us the feed back ! Customer service is #1 here at Dick Edwards .... Until next time Thank you Again !


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    A wonderful experience and purchase
    April 8, 2018

    Buying my first truck at dick Edwards was a great experience and I'm glad I chose them. Julia Coleman was such a delight and really helped with my dec...ision making. She really paid attention to what I was looking for and gave a 100% effort in making my experience worth my while. Her managers matus and Don were just as in tune and where very professional. All in all my satisfaction was off the charts. Thank you Dick Edwards crew!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 3.4 out of 5
    Friendly people but definately sales people
    April 8, 2018

    Overall a great experience. Unfortunately they didn't provide a carfax report to show vehicle history and when i took the vehicle to a mechanic they s...aid it had a bad bering which needed to be fixed. They also messed up the financial paperwork and I had to redo it making me stay for longer than necessary. Cliff was super nice though and didnt try to force me into something I wasnt looking for. I've had worse experiences.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great deal
    April 4, 2018

    They beat ussa on auto deals. Made sure I had a low apr not some 28%. They found what I was looking for and not trying to sell me anything else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Edwards Auto Plaza

    Thank you so much for the feed back of your experience here at Dick Edwards Auto! We are so happy everything worked out in your favor and you had a g...reat experience with our team! We look forward to assisting you in any way we can in the future. ~Miranda Quality Assurance


    Employees Worked With
Dick Edwards Auto Plaza
1825 Goldenbelt Blvd Junction City, KS 66441
New (785) 530-6496
Used (785) 530-6327
Service (785) 530-6498
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.