Kern Motor Company Inc

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 33 reviews

Call This Dealer

New

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
33 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying process
    April 5, 2017

    Selective inventory and very friendly atmosphere. Sales staff, along with the finance department made this buying experience seem so easy! Great work...!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sales Team were Awesome!
    January 12, 2017

    We visited three different Dealerships and yours was the only one that we felt went above and beyond for us. You continually looked for the vehicle th...at we wanted. I don't know if the other Dealerships did this or not, but they tried to change our wants and wanted us to buy something on their lot. You found a vehicle that fit our wants and needs and did not try to change our mind. We will be back, Thank You

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership
    December 17, 2016

    Friendly, efficient service -- what more can I say?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My new YUKON XL and my recent purchase.
    November 3, 2016

    The entire staff was great, they worked with me to create the vehicle I wanted, always courteous and intent on helping the buyer in any way they could.... I am really enjoying my new ride!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wife bought a new car then I made a mistake....
    July 16, 2016

    My wife and I have been doing business with Kern Motor Company for years so when she decided to take a look at a new GMC Terrain I of course went alon...g. At the time they did not have the one she wanted (paint color), but found one not far away and arranged for a transfer. Everything went very smoothly from the financing to pickup and we couldn't be happier. Then I made a terrible mistake; while the wife was taking care of a few odds and ends to complete our transaction, I started walking around the lot looking at used pickup trucks. Really didn't have any intention of buying a new vehicle for myself, but Kern Motors had just the right used pickup that I had been casually looking for. Again from start to finish Kern Motors arranged for financing, gave me a very fair offer for my trade and helped me complete the process quickly and I was out the door with my own "new" used pickup truck. Thanks go to Benny, Scott, Trey and the rest of the staff at Kern Motors for making two more transactions go smoothly and without hassle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GMC Fan
    July 4, 2016

    Benny found the vehicle we were looking for (they did not have the one we wanted in stock) and had it transferred to Kern Motor, Winchester, VA withi...n 2 days of locating the vehicle. Service is always friendly and we are treated like family. Great bunch to work with from sales/service/financing. Thanks again guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    May 24, 2016

    My experience was so easy, which may not seem like much, but after relating to computers on a 24/7 basis these days, it was so refreshing to talk with... kind and thoughtful humans. They took over from the time I came in and I really didn't have to do anything but sit and relax and in a very short time, they were done with my car. Thank you to the Service staff at Kern's.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Good experience
    April 12, 2016

    Mark Atchley is a knowledgable and trusted mechanic. I always trust him to work on my vehicles and I welcome his advice.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Pleased!!
    April 1, 2016

    As many cars that I have bought in my life, I have never been offered to drive a car off the lot to be able to see if for sure that I truly want this ...type of car. The personal service that I received was outstanding and I will advise anyone to check out Kern Motor Co for an auto, new or used.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kern Motor Company is awesome!
    March 31, 2016

    Brad Rice was my salesperson and was knowledgeable, listened to my needs, was patient and found the perfect vehicle for me. He was excellent. And know...ing we have the backing of a family oriented business was a big bonus.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Kern Motor Company Inc
2110 Valley Avenue Winchester, VA 22601
New (540) 667-1500
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.