Jaguar Land Rover Cincinnati

5.0 out of 5 5.0
81 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
81 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2018

    Ali Clarke was awesome, down to earth, and I felt no pressure from her that I HAD to buy and I ended buying a beautiful used Nissan from her. She is great... and made my car purchasing experience memorable and exciting. I’m so happy with my new car and very appreciative of her help and patience with me. The rest of the staff I had contact with were all very friendly and welcoming. Every greeted me with a smile and made me feel like a valued customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2018

    In addition to Land Rover vehicles being amazing, the quality of people, their knowledge and their service at Cincinnati Land Rover in Blue Ash is the... best you could ask for from any dealer. It is an incredible group of people. Hands down the best. Honest. Sincere. Professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 3, 2019

    The greatest car dealership and experience ever. Jeff Knollman is a pleasure to work with. He is friendly honest and a resource expert to help the buyer... make the right decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2018

    I like this dealer. Professional sale staff and very good after-sale services. Somewhat expensive cars, but that’s what you pay for a quality car and good... services, such as free car wash, free rental car, etc.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    Browsing Landrover Website of Cincinatti, came across a vehicle I'm interested in, the sales rep. was very gracious to send me via email a video of the... 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Autobiography, with the color I'm looking for w/interior color ebony.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    Had a first class buying experience. When I needed service, for the first time, At first there was a disconnect trying to get service performed, but it... was quickly put right and excellent service was end result.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    The buying experience and the SUV could not get any better!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2018

    wonderful experience-easy to view and helpful sales people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2017

    Visited the dealership for a used Lexus RX, met with Michael Hamlin. Nothing but praise for the buying process and after the sale service. Will recommend... this dealership to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2017

    My wife and I were looking for a specific Range Rover Sport model and found one in Cincinnati. Nathan Nickell and his team made the out of state car buying... experience quick and simple. Needless to say, that we will use this dealership again when in the market for another Land Rover.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Greg, Abby Thank you very much for the kind words, needless to say we strive to make every experience a great one and when I get to thank someone for ...acknowledging our efforts, well it makes it all worth it. Glad you are enjoying the Rover and if there is ever anything we can help with please get in touch with us. Thanks again.