Limon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
12 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Management, WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!!
    January 6, 2016

    Was so surprised when I drove up to the dealership to see a full lot of cars, a clean show room and to be met by very friendly and professional staff!... I will be recommending all my friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    overall service buying a car is tough no help offe
    September 10, 2015

    supervisor is rude. Language was horrible, worse than any place I have ever been the F word used regularly will drive out of town before going to this... dearlership

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2014 Jeep Patriot
    July 15, 2015

    Just purchased a 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude and am so thrilled with my new car. The dealership was great with finding the car that worked with what I ...wanted and my budget. I am loving my new car! Thank you Amanda and Carl for all your help with my new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lookin for Dream Vehicle
    May 5, 2015

    I called the dealership today looking for a specific truck. I was really amazed with the friendliness with the staff and in Talking with Amanda, there... was no pressure. She took down all the information of what I was looking for and called me back within a few hours with a few options for me. This has never happened before, usually dealerships try to sell me what they have or pressure me into a vehicle that I am not interested in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    5 star Oil Changes!!
    May 5, 2015

    Ever since I have purchased my truck from this dealership, I have been a committed customer with bringing my vehicle in for all the oil changes and se...rvice. I am always pleasantly surprised with the professionalis and positive attitudes I am met with every time I go into the dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Third times a Charm
    May 5, 2015

    I recently purchased my third vehicle from this dealership and was again pleased with the professionalism and quickness of the purchase. There was no ...hassling and I drove away feeling positive and thankful for the people at this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service DepT is Top Notch
    April 5, 2015

    I have taken my vehicle to Limon Chrysler Dodge for any services and upkeep that it needs. The Staff is very friendly and have my vehicle in and out i...n no time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Really appreciate Lilmon Chrysler Dodge
    April 5, 2015

    Had the most positive experience with the sales staff, Carl and Amanda. I told them what I was looking for and they found exactly what I wanted and un...der the price I asked for! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    HIghly Recomend
    March 18, 2015

    I called the dealership and explained my situation and they were AMAZING at making sure I got the car I wanted and the payments that worked for me! TH...ANK YOU!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Dept
    March 18, 2015

    Since buying my vehicle at this dealership, I have had all service done there and really appreciate the professionalism of the service dept.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Limon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
1155 CO-71 Limon, CO 80828
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.