Victory Honda of Muncie

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 443 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
443 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 11, 2018

    Steve Roberts very helpful and everything went well. Traveled from Fort Wayne to Muncie because they were willing to negotiate sticker price, as noted... on their cars.com listing. So we knew what we would be paying before making the trip. Willing to negotiate on trade in value and CarDoc.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, Linda and Steve!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Amazing facilities, great hospitality, and knowledgeable staff. This place helped me by my first car by myself and is helping me purchase my next ride.... Definitely stop in here to purchase your next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, David!


  • 2.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2018

    Maybe I went in on a bad day. From the black car to the address they supplied the finance company, nothing was right. Will not be back.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We will strive to earn 5 stars next time.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2018

    Super easy to find cars on their web site and making arrangements to come into the dealership to see the car we chose. Personable sales person, Silas... Phillips, was knowledgeable, efficient, and easy to work with. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2018

    Just bought our third Odyssey van from Tony at Victory Honda and it was another smooth sale. I would highly recommend Tony to all our friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the feedback and recommendation.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2018

    Steve and his financial team are so wonderful my family has now bought 3 cars from them! I would highly recommend them if you want a fair, honest and... hard working sales team!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the recommendation, Megan!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2018

    I just spent an hour with Silas Phillips at Victory Honda purchasing my car. I must say that it was the most pleasant experience purchasing a car I ha...ve ever had. It is the 4th of January and 7 below and looking at cars on the lot is not a lot of fun. Silas braved the cold with me as we tramped through the snow. Silas made the process friendly and painless. He has a great demeanor and personality. I would buy from him again. By the way, I hate buying cars and am usually an ill tempered customer. Tahank you Silas, I will be back for my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much, Tom! We look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2017

    Holly was friendly, informative, helpful. I quickly closed the deal and was on my way home in my new civic

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! Enjoy your new Civic!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2017

    We had been looking for a new SUV and had it narrowed down pretty much to a C-RV provided the driving experience was good. Our sales person Holly did ...a great job of showing us all the features of the C-RV and everyone we met at Victory Honda were very friendly. As this was our first experience with a Honda I have to say so far it has been a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the feedback, Steve!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2017

    Highly recommend Mike Kates at Victory Honda Muncie if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle. He was very helpful in the whole process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the feedback and recommendation, Quishia!