American Chevrolet Cadillac of Muncie

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 19 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
19 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 23, 2018

    We had an amazing experience purchasing our Escalade. Chris M. was amazing to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Laci, thank you so much for your positive comments about American Cadillac of Muncie!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2017

    The staff is great to work with. Friendly and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Aaron, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to American Cadillac of Muncie!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2017

    Bought my Chevy Cruze from salesman, Dale D. (no longer works there), a couple years back and gave him the nickname "Chevy Dale". He never gave up on ...me and never pressured me. He was patient and persevering. A very kind man. Now, I take my Cruze to the service department there and they are great to work with also. Is this dealership too good to be true?! Anyway, so far so good with American Chevrolet!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bev D., we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at American Cadillac of Muncie.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2017

    Always a pleasant experience! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Amanda Heaston, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to American Cadillac of Muncie! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information... about your recent visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2017

    Excellent experience - salespersons were professional and knowledgeable of the products.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jeanette, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2017

    American Chevrolet is the best in every way. They are always kind, courteous, friendly and helpful in all of our dealings with them from the service, ...the salesmen, the office staff, finance, etc.. We would recommend them to anyone that asks or even in general conversations. They are superb in every way!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Darlene S Hart, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at American Cadillac of Muncie. We're happy we could meet your expectations!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2017

    I grabbed a cup of coffee in the waiting area, went to the showroom and checked out all the new cars, talked to a few salesmen that I know, went back ...to the waiting area and was told my car was all done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Randy, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2017

    Perry was professional, kind, and kept me well informed with updates during the length of the servicing of my vehicle. The check out process was effi...cient and simple with minimal wait time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tracy, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we ...can do for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2017

    Looked at 3 or 4 cars. Test drove 2 and bought the second one. Gave me a stellar deal so I had to buy it. They worked endlessly until they got me the... best financing they possibly could get me..Very happy with the service they provided. Chris did me right and was very helpful with my frist experience at this dealership. Will go back when I get ready for my next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Randall Mills, thank you so much for your positive comments about American Cadillac of Muncie!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2017

    Steve, Ted & the service crew @ American is the reason I buy & service my cars there!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Scott Brown, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at American Cadillac of Muncie. We're happy we could meet your expectations!


American Chevrolet Cadillac of Muncie
6580 W Hometown Blvd Muncie, IN 47304
New (765) 780-0418
Used (765) 780-0371
Service (765) 774-5040
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.