Gridley Country Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 62 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
62 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Awesome shop Great Employee's
    December 21, 2017

    Great.. My alignment is off. Keeps pulling to the right real bad. Could this happen due to this repair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Place to do Business
    October 12, 2017

    Outstanding experience. I love these guys! I have been coming to Gridley for over 30 years to do business here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    They just care
    September 25, 2017

    For the 29 years I have known them, they just simply Cate about you, the vehicle they put you in and your loyalty. After all, nothing else matters.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The ervice was completed in a timely manner.
    August 17, 2017

    The was completed in a timely manner and they washed the truck. Excellent service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Gridley country ford
    August 5, 2017

    Excellent service department Helpful sales department

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    June 12, 2017

    I love these guys! Great service and I always get my truck back clean and ready to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Professionalism of Gridley Ford can't be beat.
    May 17, 2017

    We love Gridley Ford and the great people we've worked with. We appreciate the great service provided after purchasing a vehicle - which is just as i...mportant to us as the actual purchase. Ray & Pam Howard

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe tr...avels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great All Around Dealership
    March 29, 2017

    Gridley Country Ford provided a superior sales experience. The staff was friendly, helpful, and accommodating to our needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Almost 100%
    March 28, 2017

    I am very impressed with the your polite staff, both when I check in and when I pay my bill. I feel my car is running as well as it because of the ser...vice it receives. I appreciate the car wash but it sort of takes something away when I open the door and the floors still have the usual gravel. My son in law was a mechanic and he said he always washed and vacuum the cars he worked on.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendliest Service
    February 19, 2017

    I will always bring my car to Gridley Ford. The customer service is superior and I like that they check everything and give me a complete report. Keep... up the good work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Gridley Country Ford
1709 Highway 99 Gridley, CA 95948
New (530) 797-4383
Used (530) 797-4464
Service (530) 797-4361
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.