Bradley Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 35 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
35 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 5, 2016

    I just bought my 2013 Acura from Bradley. Jodi was my sales person and was extremely communicative and never once was high pressured. She even came in... on her day off to do the sale. Also, if you have less than perfect credit they can work with you. Yes, you may have a high interest rate to begin with but refinance in a year or so and you'll be all set. I am extremely thankful to Jodi and all of the staff at Bradley for their assistance throughout the buying process. They have earned a repeat customer and rightfully so. Give them a shot...you won't be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2016

    Once again they came through as the best dealership that we have ever worked with. The explained everything to my wife since I was not available and m...ade her feel comfortable. The work done was top notch. They treated us like family and not a number. We are customers for life. Thank you once again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2016

    My service on my 2014 Camaro was great and all the Bradley staff were friendly and helpful I had a real great visit and I know a lot of the staff at B...radley's and that was my reason for buying my Camaro there Verne Noel

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2016

    Had a nail in my tire and called the dealership and they were able to get me in the next morning. Then after the warranty my tire was free!! Great cus...tomer service and always grateful for the team approach!! Thank you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2016

    Great Service department!!!! Wonderful staff and great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2016

    Great job ! Very satified ! thank you will recommend !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2016

    Cody Perrott, is my service advisor and is very good at his job. He listens to all my concerns with my 2014 truck. He keeps me informed of any issues ...that may come up with my trucks inspection. Service techs. are excellent at fixing any issues and recalls that have been reported. I trust Cody and the service techs. at Bradley Chevrolet very much and I will keep bringing my Truck for service because of that trust !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2016

    repair was done on time, all issues were resolved. I am happy with service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chris- We appreciate you stopping by and allowing us to get your vehicle back in prime condition. We look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2016

    The service manager(?) was very helpful and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2015

    Went in for my free oil change after buying my used vehicle. They got me right in and was done right away - I didn't have to wait long. Thx

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bradley Chevrolet
1550 N Morton St Franklin, IN 46131
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.