Hinder Ford

(5.0) 12 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
12 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Vehicle Service
    January 8, 2018

    Honest, reliable, curtious and dependable, very pleased!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take car...e!


  • Hinder Ford Service Call Ford F-150
    August 7, 2017

    Hinder Ford did a great job completing the recall on my F-150. I've been doing business with Hinder Ford for over 30 years and always had a great exp...erience.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We hope your F150 is running smoothly, Ronald! We hope you continue to choose Hinder Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!


  • Brake Repair 2013 Edge purchased from Hinder Ford
    December 12, 2016

    I took my wife's Edge in for a brake repair. The dealer completed the job even sooner than I expected. I've been buying and getting service from Hin...der Ford for over 30 years. They are a great, family owned dealership that takes pride in the relationship they have with their customers. I always recommend Hinder Ford.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mr. James
    November 29, 2016

    I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISIFIED WITH THE SERVICE AT HINDER

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • customer
    August 29, 2016

    excellent service,repairs perfomed in a timely manner

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great buying experience
    August 25, 2016

    We were recommended to go to Hinder and I am glad we did. They had the vehicle we were looking for. The price is what we expected. No pressure to b...uy. No mention of add on warranties, etc at any time. Process was painless and simple. Work with Jeff Hinder and he was fantastic, going further than you would expect during the buying process. Hope to be back in 72 months for another vehicle. Not flashy, simple facility. We were through a couple of times during the process, everyone was friendly, helpful, service area was bustling and clean. Everyone has expectations and personal views, ours were met and exceeded, hope you give them a try have as good as an experience as we did. They are not a large machine pumping out cars, they are a business that you can build a relationship with.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • James Bary
    August 10, 2016

    Great service; I had my car serviced there for over fifteen years

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • buying a new Explorer
    May 18, 2016

    I made a recent purchase of a ford explorer the salesman was Christopher G Hinder. He was very knowledgeable and informative with all aspects of the 2...016 explorer XLT. I am very pleased with the suv especially with color,Guard Metallic. It was a real pleasure working with Christopher, Jeff Hinder and the dealership,Hinder Ford. I would highly recommend Christopher and the dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great family owned business.
    March 29, 2016

    We had a really great buying experience at Hinder. Jeff was professional, fair and a pleasure to deal with.They went above and beyond to make the deal... easy.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Awesome Dealership!!!!
    April 14, 2015

    Drove from Albany NY to Hinder Ford to buy a 2013 F250 King Ranch. Jeff made the transaction flawless from the beginning. Being so far away I emailed ...pictures of my trade and made a deal over the phone. When I arrived the truck I bought was as described and ready to go. We were on our way back home in under an hour. I hope to do business with Hinder Ford again in the future!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Hinder Ford
505 S Philadelphia Blvd Aberdeen, MD 21001
New (410) 272-2200
Used (410) 942-9503
Service (410) 942-9492
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.