Sam Pierce Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 16 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
16 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 14, 2017

    We arrived and were promptly taken care of....they told us things that were available and recommended - which we chose to do....all prices were discus...sed up front....the car was finished shortly and we continued on with our day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sam Pierce Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Always professional and the wait is usually reasonable. Friendly and helpful. I have purchased cars in the past, and one being serviced was one I bou...ght new and was having service covered by warranty.. very happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the fantastic feedback! We are glad that you had a positive experience and are pleased that you are part of the Sam Pierce Chevrolet fam...ily. Thanks for your repeat business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2017

    I have been leasing vehicles from Sam Pierce Chevrolet for several years and have always been pleased with the efficiency and courtesy of everyone, fr...om sales to service. They are great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the repeat business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2017

    Have not purchased a vehicle yet, but have used this dealer before. They always go above and beyond what I expect from a car dealership. My recent onl...ine experience was just as good. Great response time, very helpful sales person, and what I appreciated the most was NO HASSLE! Will definitely check with this dealer again! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!


  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2017

    I purpose of seeking service was not completed. Additional services were, but the concern of the AC/DC Convertor outlet in the backseat console was no...t addressed which was the primary purpose of the visit.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry you were not completely satisfied, our service manager will be contacting you soon.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2017

    From the moment we arrived until the time we left every person was awesome , friendly and helpful ! Dave, Ryan and Ron always make buying from Sam a ...pleasure that's why we keep coming back ! Allison & Jon Martin

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the repeat business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2017

    The staff in all areas are wonderful. They make and treat you like down-home family. You will certainly have a more positive experience at Sam Pierce ...than any other dealership. They care!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2017

    We have bought multiple cars and had them serviced at Sam Pierce Chevy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2016

    We have purchased multiple vehicles from Sam Pierce Chevy and get them all serviced there too. We recommend this dealership to all of our friends and... family. The service department is just as excellent as the sales department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2016

    Mike Peoples is the best. for u women out there he will treat you great. i was stupid with the buying process and he never treated me like that. i am ...in love with my toyota. if you go there ask for him. even you guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the business! Glad we could help with your purchase, enjoy your RAV4.