JP Chevrolet

(4.9) 10 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
10 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of JP Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Satisfied customer
    June 22, 2016

    Needed passenger side break light, took a little longer than expected, but overall good experience!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent Service
    June 22, 2016

    Needed new tires, they had the knowledge to point me into the right direction in which tires to purchase! Mounted and balanced perfectly, car rides li...ke a dream! Waiting area was very comfortable as well!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • JP Chevrolet All The Way
    June 22, 2016

    Went in for an oil change, quick and easy, was out of there within an hour!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Quickly Serviced
    June 22, 2016

    Walked in and was assisted right away! Stress free

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Quickly Serviced
    June 22, 2016

    Walked in and was assisted right away! Stress free

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Quickly Serviced
    June 22, 2016

    Walked in and was assisted right away! Stress free

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Experience!
    June 22, 2016

    Went in to have my breaks done, the customer service was fantastic! Very easy going process had me out of there very quickly! Used great quality parts...!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Outstanding Experience
    December 14, 2015

    Having had a negative experience at a previous car dealer while looking for an auto this month I set foot in JP Chevrolet with a bit of trepidation. H...owever, the staff made me feel comfortable, at ease and at home. Mr Church, the owner, Brian, the genial and affable salesman and especially Chris Frantz all made the car-buying experience a positive one. My wife and I love our 2014 Chevy Impala LTZ, and feel we received a very good deal, thanks to the reasonableness of Chris. The facility was clean, comfortable and coffee always available. I have a new car dealer: JP Chevrolet, and will heartily recommend to my friends and work colleagues. AP

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • JP Chevrolet
    February 27, 2014

    Great service and respect from beginning to end. Not an ounce of sales pressure which made for a very comfortable buying experience! Can't get over ho...w nice everyone I encountered throughout the buying process was. They worked with me on my limited budget, too. I would certainly consider doing business with JP again in the future!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • All dealerships should operate like this one. JP...
    May 7, 2011

    All dealerships should operate like this one. JP Chevrolet is all about making the total customer experience as pleasant as possible. We were not hur...ried. In fact, we were told to take as much time as we needed and to drive anything on the lot. All of our questions were answered and there was not one question they could not answer. We were given fair market value for our trade and the vehicle we chose was delivered to us in pristine condition. The post-sale level of follow-up would have you believing we bought a Rolls Royce. We have purchased quite a few cars and never had an overall experience equal to this one. We highly recommend JP Chevrolet to anyone seeking a haggle free exerience.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

JP Chevrolet
101 N Philadelphia Blvd Aberdeen, MD 21001
New (410) 734-2696
Used (410) 734-2598
Service (410) 734-2040
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.