Hubler Ford

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 30 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
30 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
3.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 11, 2015

    We were very happy with the Hubler Ford in Shelbyville. We appreciate the time that salesman Tim spent with us to find our car. So far, we are very ha...ppy with the car we bought. Hopefully your service is as good as your sales team. Much appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lori & Steve, We're glad to hear your extremely satisfied with your purchase! You two were an absolute pleasure to work with and we appreciate earnin...g your business. Enjoy the new car and let us know if you need anything!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2017

    Have had my escape 2017 there on 2 different days and my car is still not fixed!!!still under warranty! Guess I will never return to this dealership, ...for service. Just bad service all together!!!!! Will go to another dealership for service. Would not recommend shelbyville hunker to anyone for service!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2017

    This is the worst experience I've ever had buying a vehicle.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2016

    I drove from Cincinnati to and was treated great. This was by far the best experience i ever had buyong a car. My salesman was excellent and was atten...tive to my needs. Hubler is not like other dealers by getting you in the door and saying the was already sold, which happen to me several times. I am please with my purchase ans will tell anyone looking for a vehicle or motorcycle to check out Mr.Rivera at Hubler Ford. Thanks again Arthur

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2016

    Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and friendly to me. The new car is everything I wanted in a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2016

    I was very pleased with the service. They have always been very good to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2016

    I find the whole car buying ordeal painful, however, the demeanor at this dealership is friendly and works to make the process smooth without putting... the customer through pressured decisions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2016

    Excellent customer service and quick repair. Friendly staff who actually care about customer satisfaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2016

    Very satisfied. They accepted a coupon for the "works" at 29.95. This included an oil change, tire rotation, car wash and overall inspection of my 20...08 Ford Taurus. They found a ride side axle seal leak and gave me an estimate that was more than I could afford. I will probably do the repair myself. Very nice people to work with and will continue to have my the "works" performed in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2016

    This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Hubler Ford in the last two years. I will not purchase from another dealer. They are always friendly..., helpful, and go above what is necessary to make purchasing from them a pleasure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Hubler Ford
2605 IN-44 Shelbyville, IN 46176
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.