Bayshore Ford of Pennsville

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 32 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
32 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    I recently had an issues with my truck and without making an appointment they were able to jump right on it !! A plus guys !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2017

    Ron Hanstein in the body shop did an excellent repair of the damage. Was very professional, and handled all the details with the insurance company. Gr...eat job by Ron and his crew.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Larry, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! We love Ron! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2017

    I had my car serviced in a very timely manner Everyone was very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2017

    Bay shore Ford is an excellent dealership - I had a great experience when purchasing my new vechile. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. I ...can't imagine buying a car anywhere else! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2017

    It was a pleasure doing business with this dealership. They are close to home and had exactly what I was looking for. I plan to use them for my next l...ease.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2017

    Dealing with Bayshore Ford has been excellent from the day I bought my car. Service department is top notch, knowledgeable and courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2017

    First time buying a vehicle from Bayshore Ford in Pennsville, NJ and what a pleasant experience! All staff (sales, finance, manager) were easy to work... with and made the process of buying my Ford Truck a pleasure. I have already recommended this dealership to a few friends and I will definitely be buying from them again. Thank you for making the car buying process easy and hassle-free!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2017

    I'm so happy that I found a place to purchase all my families vehicles. The staff was polite, well knowledged and made the buying process enjoyable! Y...es, Enjoyable!!! I felt like everyone from the sales department, finance and manager were out for my families best interest. Thank you for putting your customer first!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2017

    Have bought at least 11 vehicles between work and personal and have always gotten first class sales help as well as service and repairs. I take my veh...icles there for service and always get a phone call if anything is found out of the ordinary even if it's something that doesn't need fixing right away, but to make me aware of it. Honest and caring people there at Bayshore Ford in Pennsville, N.J.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2017

    I need to TRUST the dealer that is servicing my car, it is worth the time to make the drive to Pennsville. I know when I take my car to Bayshore they ...will service it properly. The Staff is exceptional both in the show room and the service department. Shout out to Steve who keeps me informed from the time my car arrives until it is finished. I have been using Bayshore Ford for years and have always been completely satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?