Bayshore Ford of Pennsville

(5.0) 31 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
31 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Repairs to my car, from a rear ended accident
    August 9, 2017

    Ron Hanstein in the body shop did an excellent repair of the damage. Was very professional, and handled all the details with the insurance company. Gr...eat job by Ron and his crew.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Larry, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! We love Ron! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • great service
    June 16, 2017

    I had my car serviced in a very timely manner Everyone was very helpful

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Wonderful experience!!
    March 30, 2017

    Bay shore Ford is an excellent dealership - I had a great experience when purchasing my new vechile. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. I ...can't imagine buying a car anywhere else! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Fabulous experience!
    March 25, 2017

    It was a pleasure doing business with this dealership. They are close to home and had exactly what I was looking for. I plan to use them for my next l...ease.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Trustworthy Service
    March 23, 2017

    Dealing with Bayshore Ford has been excellent from the day I bought my car. Service department is top notch, knowledgeable and courteous.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent Dealership
    March 23, 2017

    First time buying a vehicle from Bayshore Ford in Pennsville, NJ and what a pleasant experience! All staff (sales, finance, manager) were easy to work... with and made the process of buying my Ford Truck a pleasure. I have already recommended this dealership to a few friends and I will definitely be buying from them again. Thank you for making the car buying process easy and hassle-free!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • I found a place to buy all my vehicles!
    March 22, 2017

    I'm so happy that I found a place to purchase all my families vehicles. The staff was polite, well knowledged and made the buying process enjoyable! Y...es, Enjoyable!!! I felt like everyone from the sales department, finance and manager were out for my families best interest. Thank you for putting your customer first!!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service
    March 22, 2017

    Have bought at least 11 vehicles between work and personal and have always gotten first class sales help as well as service and repairs. I take my veh...icles there for service and always get a phone call if anything is found out of the ordinary even if it's something that doesn't need fixing right away, but to make me aware of it. Honest and caring people there at Bayshore Ford in Pennsville, N.J.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Praise for the service
    March 22, 2017

    I need to TRUST the dealer that is servicing my car, it is worth the time to make the drive to Pennsville. I know when I take my car to Bayshore they ...will service it properly. The Staff is exceptional both in the show room and the service department. Shout out to Steve who keeps me informed from the time my car arrives until it is finished. I have been using Bayshore Ford for years and have always been completely satisfied.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2013 GMC Sierra Body Repair
    December 21, 2016

    Took my truck to this dealership to have my truck body repaired.Was greeted by Ron Staring and he was very instrumental in my decession as to have my ...truck repaired at this facility. The repairs was done to perfection and in a desent time frame. Ron also made arrangements with Enterprise so I had a rental waiting for me when I dropped my truck off. Thanks to Bayshore Ford and Ron Staring for you work and assistance.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bayshore Ford of Pennsville
200 S Broadway Pennsville, NJ 08070
New (877) 746-3174
Used (877) 414-1331
Service (877) 209-7276
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.