Pellegrino Buick GMC

(4.5) 391 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.5
391 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • The best place to purchase a new or used car!
    December 3, 2014

    My experience at Pelligrino GMC was wonderful. Lou Cerota and other employees are knowledgeable , friendly , and experienced. I would recommend anyone... in the market for a used or new car to visit Pelligrino GMC. They were most accommodating of my schedule and were not pushy. Lou Cerota sold me my last two vehicles and I couldn't imagine ever going to anyone else.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Unhappy
    September 4, 2017

    The sales person was rude and I couldn't wait to leave without a car . I didn't need a car but wanted a new car and sales man was no help and just rud...e

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mel, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. Custome...r service is our top priority, and we're very disappointed to hear that we've let you down this time. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (856) 629-0101 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.


  • Cadillac srx
    May 15, 2017

    Friendly ,helpful,no pressure sales people. Made buying a car very easy.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Pellegrino Buick GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please let us know if... there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!


  • Another enjoyable experience....
    March 14, 2017

    Another enjoyable experience with our recent purchase at Pellegrino Buick GMC, thanks to Lou Cerota. One again, Lou has gone out of his way to make s...ure our car buying experience was pleasant and hassle free. Lou made sure we understood all functions of the car. We have lost count of the number of cars we have purchased or lease from Lou. Thanks also for his secretary's (Craig) assistance.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    The Gerbers, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with Pellegrino Buick GMC. Lou and Craig especially appreciated your ...comments.


  • Great experience
    February 7, 2017

    This is my second time leasing from Pellegrino and second time working with Lou Cerota. Great experience both times!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Sherrybucolo. Lou especially appreciated your remarks.


  • They hit a homerun out of the park!!!
    February 2, 2017

    My Salesman Denny Pratta worked very hard from start to finish to put me in a great pre-owned truck. They worked very hard to get me the best possible... financing. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • This car dealer rocks
    August 18, 2016

    First off let me start by saying I had never heard of nor visited this dealership until Monday this week. Because of our growing family I decided to ...sell my truck for a more practical car. Upon entering i was greeting kindly by an associate who directed me to the used car manager; Joe C. He goes by Joe C because in all fairness I don't think even he can say his last name; Just kidding. Anyway Joe C was spectacular in every fashion. He was courteous, asked me about my truck, and complimented me on maintaining it. Afterwards, he discussed with me the many options available and what he could pay for the truck. We reached a price that was more than fair and at no time did he try to pressure me into buying anything. As someone who has owned 25 cars or so, I can attest dealers like Joe C are becoming red herrings ( hard to find). Next time I am in the market for A Buick or GMC, I am calling Joe C.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Buying a off lease car
    April 9, 2016

    Bought a number of cars from Pellegrino in the past. Salesperson Leo Cerota was great with all sales and questions with all the cars we bought. Servic...e has been great, no problems with anything with dealership. Lease or buying, no problems. 5 star dealership.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Best experience at a car dealership!
    March 30, 2016

    After contacting several GMC dealerships in southern NJ, I ended up going with Pellegrino because Lou Cerota and Craig were easy to work with and stra...igh forward from the start. I went in a test drove the Acadia and left the dealership with a price in hand. A couple days later, I completed the paperwork all via email to save time in the dealership and went in that evening to complete the paperwork. The whole process took a couple hours vs all day and Lou and Craig were able to beat the price they originally quoted me after processing all my paperwork! They were phenomenal and I would recommend anyone go there and ask for Lou and Craig! We will be buying our cars from them from now on. Thank you for the customer satisfaction you strive for! It really makes a big difference!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent service
    January 21, 2016

    We are so grateful to have been able to purchase our new vehicle at Pellegrino through our salesman, Lou Cerota. His years of experience and knowledge... made the car buying process simple. We were able to get into our new vehicle at the price we wanted without the hassle you find at other dealerships. From now on, Pellegrino is our dealership of choice and Lou is our salesman of choice.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Pellegrino Buick GMC
815 N Black Horse Pike Williamstown, NJ 08094
New (856) 335-1640
Used (856) 335-1677
Service (856) 335-1670
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.