Andy Mohr Ford

4.3 out of 5 4.3
1266 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
1266 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • July 21, 2018

    Jerrill was awesome! Really the entire staff has been amazing to work with. Will spread the word to my family and friends. Had visited several dealers... before deciding to give Jerrill an opportunity to earn my business. Thanks TEAM! Jerrill, John O. & AJ

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Alicia! We appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Dropped off my car for a heater repair and they made me such a great deal on new tires....I just had to buy them. I would recommend Andy Mohr for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Greeted me as doors open, Friendly Welcoming and knowledgeable, full oil change completed even air in tires! Ladies come to Andy Mohr for piece of mind!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    I had a car in the shop and received a call from Dan Bonawitt about looking at new vehicles. I didn’t think I would qualify for a new vehicle without... increasing my current payment drastically. He convinced me to come take a look and stayed after hours to help me with a smile on his face! I walked a way with every option I wanted and a brand new car and my interest rate dropped more than 18%. I could not be happier and I would recommend him to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Love Kent and the team and Andy Mohr in plainfield. Very professional and worked well with me. Will alway use them as I have several times before

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    I was so skeptical about buying another car from a dealership because of all terrible, past experiences. Kyle Hensley made my experience incredible!!!... From the time I chose a car and did all of the paperwork, it only took 45 minutes. The entire staff was so friendly and the finance guy went above and beyond for me. I wish I could remember his name. My car has all the bells and whistles on it (fully loaded) and such an extremely reasonable payment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Took my used truck in and they diagnosed the problem quickly and had great communication throughout. They had the vehicle done in a day. The experience... was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Doug and the Andy Mohr family team took great care in listening and getting my family the perfect ride we needed!! Love our 2015 Ford Flex!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Dealership was easy to find. Salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable. Felt no pressure. Salesman help locate what we wanted and got us the deal. Very... satisfied

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    customer service was beyond exceptional. communication was great in the days leading up to picking up the car. i live more than an hour away and it was... still an easy process. 5 stars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?