Pointe GMC Buick

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 676 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
676 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Pointe GMC Buick from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Good
    April 3, 2018

    Mike is always my salesman and he always do a great job to get me into a nice car and after I call him and told him did he have a second key, He went ...in found it and brought it right to my house, what more could you ask for and Tom always manage to work out a deal for me even though I did not have great credit, Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    March 5, 2018

    Eric did all the hard work for us and set us up with a great truck that we love! We???re really happy with the new truck - thanks again Eric!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Day
    March 5, 2018

    Jay has been my family's salesman for many years and he did not disappoint. Great experience. Kind & caring. Got a great deal. Will absolutely continu...e to visit with any future business. Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding
    March 1, 2018

    The dealership did a fantastic job. Eric worked with us, looking at new and used vehicles, to find the one that met out needs. We ended up purchasing ...a new Buick Enclave versus other options available to us, but Eric took his time and walked us through all of them. I will definitely send others I know in your direction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    February 26, 2018

    I found a used truck online that may interest my husband. Mike had contacted me and a few days later we bought the truck. We had a great experience a...nd everyone was very friendly and easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wouldn't go anywhere else
    February 23, 2018

    My sales associate is Jay. He's the best. Great service. Everyone is so nice never pushy. Service department is top notch. Thank you, Rose T

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleasant, professional, buying experience
    February 13, 2018

    Dealing with Eric and Jeff during the purchase of our 2017 Buick Envsion was both pleasant and professional because they were not only knowledgeable ...but also fair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience buying a used pickup.
    February 13, 2018

    I couldn't be happier with the experience I had buying a pickup from Pointe Buick GMC. Eric Davis was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of our ...questions and gave us the best deal possible.The entire transaction was fast, easy & uncomplicated. I would definitely recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    February 6, 2018

    This was a great experience buying a car Eric did a good job of making us very happy he went above and beyond to make us hapoy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    New purchase
    January 27, 2018

    From beginning to end it was a great experience. Mike Simon kept me appraised of what was going on, step by step. Tom the money guy was also helpful a...nd explained the numbers so I could understand them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Pointe GMC Buick
91 N Virginia Ave Rte 130 Penns Grove, NJ 08069
New (856) 517-4568
Used (856) 517-4943
Service (856) 491-4921
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.