Bob-Boyd Auto Family

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 114 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
114 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 27, 2016

    I thought the visit and purchase went well and they were willing to negotiate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Leo! Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2017

    My buying experience from start to finish was the best that I had had anywhere!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2017

    Really appreciate the way I am treated at Bob Boyd Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bob, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! Thanks again for your business! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2016

    This is our 4th purchase from the dealership and as always great service, no pressure and very knowledgeable and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2016

    Another good experience buying a new vehicle at Bob Boyd Ford in Lancaster, Ohio. This was my third or forth purchase from this dealership. Dave Smith..., the salesperson I dealt with, had great product knowledge about the Ford product line. Dave got me in and out in no time and had my new Ford Explorer ready to pick up as scheduled. The dealership is run very professionally and the people both in sales and the service departments are a pleasure to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2016

    I had a great experience with Doug and Gary at Bob Boyd. They were patient, friendly and never once complained that I made them stay past the closing ...time. I am enjoying my new 200S and will continue to recommend Bob Boyd to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jesse, Thank you very much for your business and your review. Enjoy that new car and let us know if we can be of any further service. Bobby Dawes Ow...ner Bob-Boyd Auto Family


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2016

    Buying our new Ford Escape was a pleasant experience. Dave Smith was a knowledgeable, helpful salesman. The entire staff made us feel welcome, and we ...never felt pressured in any way. There was a nice selection of vehicles to choose from, and we will definitely be looking to Bob-Boyd for future purchases. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. The car is great, too! Promo code DE12312011

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for your business and your review. Let us know if we can be of any further service. Thanks again Bobby Dawes owner Bob-Boyd Aut...o Family


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2016

    We recently bought a Jeep Wrangler from Mike King at Bob Boyd in Lancaster and we received great service. Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Leslie, Thank you for your business. You are going to love your Wrangler and thank you for taking the time to write a review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2016

    This is a great dealer ship! They are all great expecially Dave smith he did what ever he could to make my car buying experience awesome and worry fre...e! He also made sure I understood everything about my car is purchased before I left would definitely recommend these guys to anyone weather you are looking for a new or used car they will help you out and find the best fit for you! promotion code DE12312011

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Austin, Thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to write a review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2016

    This was my first time dealing with a dealership and I was terrified. Dave Smith made me feel at ease and everyone was very nice. A much less terrifyi...ng experience because of Bob Boyd staff especially Dave Smith

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Erin, Thanks for your business and thank you for taking the time to write a review.


Bob-Boyd Auto Family
2840 North Columbus St Lancaster, OH 43130
New (740) 994-0673
Used (740) 994-0670
Service (740) 994-0686
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.