Buchanan Automotive Inc.

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 14 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
3.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
4.5 out of 5
Friendliness
4.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 8, 2017

    I found that Mike Slick salesperson at Buchanan Automotive (Chevrolet Dealership ) was very helpful and patient. I have never been to Buchanan Automot...ive before, but found the dealership staff helpful in all matters. Though a small dealership compared to most mothers they would be hard to beat. My Thanks to Mr Slick, and all involved in my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2018

    You can get a better experience and a better deal at kyners auto in chambersburg. They Gave me a great deal while buchanon acted like they didn't even... want my business. Needless to say buchanon will never get good word of mouth from me. Wasn't a ton of people there searching for cars as well. Defiantly indicitive of how they run their joke of a dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2017

    Sales manager, Brian was accommodating, knowledgeable and low key. The car was ready when I arrived, the service guys installed the bedliner the way I... wanted it and Harley did a good job showing me the features of the car. Buying a car at Buchanan was pretty painless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2017

    I contacted Buchanan to inquire about a vehicle they had listed on their website. The general manager himself got back to me promptly and answered my ...question, as well as offering his help in regards to any other questions I had. It was a great customer service experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2017

    I contacted Buchanan to inquire about a vehicle they had listed on their website. The general manager himself got back to me promptly and answered my ...question, as well as offering his help in regards to any other questions I had. It was a great customer service experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2017

    Dealership is most accommodating, professional and the job/workmanship is good. Most accommodating on scheduling an appointment for service even on a ...short notice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2017

    Service was fast and complete. The service team always explains possible solutions to the problem and corrective actions that will be taken.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2017

    It was a great experience, from Pete Hagarman to Aaron your service advisor and Dane Swope your technician they all went the extra mile to make sure e...verything was right. I will be bringing my truck back in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2016

    Kevin is very professional and handled my purchase perfect. I will be buying more vehicles from him in the near future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2016

    I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH BUCHANAN FOR ABOUT TEN YEARS NOW AND I AM GETTING READY TO LEAVE THE AREA AND MOVE WEST DENVER BUT WANTED TO BUY ONE MORE NEW... CAR FROM THEM BEFORE I LEFT THE AREA AND THEY TREATED GOOD AS ALWAYS . IT WILL BE THE LAST ONE I WILL EVER BUY SEEING THAT I AM GETTING OLDER AND GOT SUCH A GOOD DEAL ON THIS ONE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?