Anderson of St. Joseph Ford Lincoln

(4.7) 433 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
433 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Anderson of St. Joseph Ford Lincoln from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great experience
    September 26, 2016

    Ryan & Jeff took great care of me. They made buying a car an enjoyable experience. I will definitely be back!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • New Car Purchase
    December 9, 2017

    My Salesman was Craig Farr. He was very pleasant and helpful. He did a great job.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Was a great buying experience ..
    October 17, 2017

    Most definitely Ryan ..can give you a good car buying experience . I definitely will be back on a trade soon..

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Love my truck, bad customer Service
    September 9, 2017

    Each time I walked into the Aderson Ford dealership in St. Joe it took more than 10 minutes for someone to finally help me. My car salesman was a lot ...of help while I was in the process of buying my truck but now that I've got it you can tell they don't care about me or my business anymore. I've called in 3 times with questions about my truck and each time I've yet to get to talk to anyone. I love my truck, but this dealers Customer Service needs work. Definitely frustrated

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer

  • Treated with Respect and Thoughtfulness
    August 8, 2017

    Could not have asked for a salesman to treat me wth more resoect and personal concern. What a great car buying experience.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Very good service and Gene was wonderful!
    August 4, 2017

    This was a very good experience for me. I got my CAR! It didn't take long to get approved and Gene helped me to feel like family.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Thanks!
    June 20, 2017

    Taylor and Jeff worked above the call of duty to get me the best car. It was worth the drive! Thanks again!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Carla! We take our reviews very seriously and we always love to hear back from one of our happy customers. Please let us... know if there is anything that we can assist you with in the future.


  • Great place to purchase a vehicle!!
    June 6, 2017

    We have purchased several vehicles here and have always felt like we got a great deal. Steve and Stan are great. We will be back! Thanks guys.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Ryan Piatt
    April 12, 2017

    I was looking to buy a used car. A friend of mine suggested that I speak with Ryan. I provided a list of "must haves" for a vehicle and he was able to... get me into something perfect! He made sure that I loved my vehicle choice before I drove off of the lot. Ryan was very professional, yet fun. He definitely made my experience at Anderson Ford of St. Joseph a great one. I will send everyone his way!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • DFry Dearborn, Mo
    March 31, 2017

    We had a great experience in the purchase of our new Lincoln. Seth was a very helpful and caring salesman. I would recommend Anderson to anyone look...ing for a friendly dealership and willing to work with you.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Anderson of St. Joseph Ford Lincoln
2207 North Belt Highway Saint Joseph, MO 64506
New (888) 774-5767
Used (888) 477-5897
Service (816) 396-6610
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.