Anderson of St. Joseph Ford Lincoln

4.9 out of 5 4.9
437 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
437 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Anderson of St. Joseph Ford Lincoln from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • September 26, 2016

    Ryan & Jeff took great care of me. They made buying a car an enjoyable experience. I will definitely be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2018

    Tony Richey was fantastic to work with and I would highly recommend my friends and family to Anderson Ford. Easy trip from the KC area to have a great... buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    My salesman was Todd Fuller. He did an excellent, awesome job!!! Would buy from him again. Cole Bryant was also a big help. Thanks guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    Amanda Cleer was wonderful! Her willingness to make sure I was pleased went way beyond expected. I will reccommend her to everyone! Had a Great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    buying experience at this dealer was GRRRRRRRREAT !!,Highly recommend Stanley Smallwood.they got us exactly what we wanted with the price we wanted to... boot.their attention to our needs was exceptional and very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2017

    My Salesman was Craig Farr. He was very pleasant and helpful. He did a great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2017

    Most definitely Ryan ..can give you a good car buying experience . I definitely will be back on a trade soon..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2017

    Each time I walked into the Aderson Ford dealership in St. Joe it took more than 10 minutes for someone to finally help me. My car salesman was a lot of... help while I was in the process of buying my truck but now that I've got it you can tell they don't care about me or my business anymore. I've called in 3 times with questions about my truck and each time I've yet to get to talk to anyone. I love my truck, but this dealers Customer Service needs work. Definitely frustrated

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2017

    Could not have asked for a salesman to treat me wth more resoect and personal concern. What a great car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2017

    This was a very good experience for me. I got my CAR! It didn't take long to get approved and Gene helped me to feel like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?