Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda

4.7 out of 5 4.7
332 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
332 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 26, 2018

    Everyone was extremely helpful. Zip, Dave, Ryan, Jordan, and the finance manager. Thank you so much everyone for going above and beyond. Outstanding customer... service from all of these guys and gals!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    I was recommended this dealership by a friend who's been here before. Normally I would have tried to buy a used vehicle outright and skip the lot. But... going here has changed my view on that entirely. The environment is no rush, the staff are personable and the veichles both used and new are reliable. For someone who would like a good first impression on a friendly dealership I would 100% recommend coming here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Vargas

    Buy Here Pay Here

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    Christian is a passionate Product Specialist! From the moment I stepped onto the dealership, he was waiting, had put a sign on the vehicle I was interested... in purchasing., and if he hadn???t, the car would have been sold out from under me, as there was a couple there interested in buying it.!He had extensive knowledge of the features the car exhibited and was enthusiastic and professional throughout the entire process. Mr Skillman, if your reading this, please note this young man is a keeper!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Aff

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Troy Owen

    Finance Director

    (4.8) 12 reviews

    Christian Sauvajot

    Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    This is one if the best car dealerships i have ever had the pleasure of visiting. The staff is very attentive and actually care about working and getting... the best deal possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Vargas

    Buy Here Pay Here

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Troy Owen

    Finance Director

    (4.8) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2018

    I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone, especially if you are looking for a friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff, After being treated... horribly by Pete the finance manager at Ray Skillman in Greenwood, IN, Robert & his finance manager (I forgot his name sorry!) made sure I got approved for vehicle I wanted even though I choose not to get that one, they helped me get one that I LOVE! Also, after driving 3 hours I would take the trip again to deal with these two guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Sanders

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    This dealership was very attentive to finding the car that fit my needs. They drove to Lexington to find the car with all the right colors and accessories... to aid me in purchasing a new car. Everyone listened and helped answer questions without trying to make a hard sale. They know their cars are great and speak for themselves but are always there to answer your questions. I highly recommend going to this dealership to buy your new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Aff

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Christian Sauvajot

    Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2018

    Great customer service, sales was great as well as the finance department, they worked diligently so I could leave with the car I wanted, thanks guys keep... up the good work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ryan Gagen

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Troy Owen

    Finance Director

    (4.8) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2018

    I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone, especially if you are looking for a buy here pay here. They go above and beyond to help you get... into a car, and they make the entire process quick and easy. The staff is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable, and they aren't only worried about pushing you into a sale. Ron sedam, Caleb, Ryan, Jordan and especially Dave were amazing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Vargas

    Buy Here Pay Here

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Ryan Gagen

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Jordan Rice

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Ron Sedam

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2018

    From the time we walked in the door everyone was super helpful. I would recommend this dealership to family and close friends and definitely will be a... repeat customer!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ryan Gagen

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Troy Owen

    Finance Director

    (4.8) 12 reviews

    Tony Rose

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Daniel Roberts

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Dick Robertson

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Frederic Decaudin

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2018

    Honest! Polite! Efficient! "Above & Beyond"! Went the extra mile! Made us feel like our business was important to them! Professional! Trustworthy! They... drove to Louisville to get the car we wanted!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Karen Mascola

    Internet Specialist

    NOT RATED