Evans Arena Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

4.3
(104 reviews)
Visit Evans Arena Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Sales hours: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Service hours: 7:30am to 6:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Friday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–6:00pm
Saturday 7:30am–2:00pm 9:00am–5:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (937) 741-7299 (937) 741-7299
Used (937) 741-7312 (937) 741-7312
Service (937) 741-7266 (937) 741-7266

Inventory

See all 116 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since February 2021.
At Evans Arena we offer new Dodge Ram Jeep and Chrysler cars in Dayton along with used cars trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car truck or minivan you have been searching for in the Dayton Huber Eaton Vandalia Troy Englewood and Brookville area.

Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for drivers seeking a great car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Dayton customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable service and auto repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of auto parts and accessories.
Dayton's Dealer for you!

Service center

Phone number (937) 741-7266

Service hours

Monday
7:30am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:30am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:30am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:30am–6:00pm
Friday
7:30am–6:00pm
Saturday
7:30am–2:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

4.3
(104 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
1.0

I bring my car in for an oil change with no problems or

I bring my car in for an oil change with no problems or damage. When I leave to go to work and get on the highway I start to hear something dragging and making noise come to find out my splash shield was not properly put back right and it was damaged. But to take it back in and for you guys to tell me that I hit something was just so utterly disrespectful because you guys don’t want to admit to fault horrible horrible customer care service, now I have to come out of pocket for Evans Arena caused

1.0

The bad reviews were true

This dealership had a new 2021 Jeep Wrangler I wanted to purchase. The advertised price was $37,986 but since I did not qualify for first responder($500) or military discount ($500) the price I was given was $38,986 which I was fine with. They put together the paperwork, only for me to find out they had tacked on another $1,781 for accessories which they had never previously mentioned to me. This vehicle was stock from the factory, no lift or large tire “accessories.” Not only did they pull this stunt, but they told me my trade in value would be closely aligned with their online trade in value which was figured on their website. They then had the audacity to offer me $5k less for my car (my car is in great condition, no dents or scratches and less than 50k miles). This dealership is an absolute disgrace to the Jeep name. If I could have given this review zero stars I would have. Don’t waste your time. There are much better dealerships out there who actually care about their customers.

1.0

I wish I could give these bait and switch crooks 0 stars....

I wish I could give these bait and switch crooks 0 stars. They send out a mass event scratch off lottery that makes it look like you’ve won real cash, but when you read the fine print they say you have to match your code to their prize board code in store regardless. They’re 30mi away… and refused to give any information over the phone. Like does this actually work for you jerks? Pissing people off with false promises and offering a cheap consolation prize and then actually thinking they’re gonna buy a car from you after that? I knew car salesmen were the xxxx of the earth but apparently you’re just plain stupid too. Going to the BBB and every review I can find to trash them. Go. To. xxxx. (Now let’s see how long they take to reply “we’re so sorry you had a bad experience, call us!” So they can try to bs and save face lol)

1.0

Go. To. xxxx.

I wish I could give these bait and switch crooks 0 stars. They send out a mass event scratch off lottery that makes it look like you’ve won real cash, but when you read the fine print they say you have to match your code to their prize board code in store regardless. They’re 30mi away… and refused to give any information over the phone. Like does this actually work for you jerks? Pissing people off with false promises and offering a cheap consolation prize and then actually thinking they’re gonna buy a car from you after that? I knew car salesmen were the xxxx of the earth but apparently you’re just plain stupid too. Going to the BBB and every review I can find to trash them. Go. To. xxxx. (Now let’s see how long they take to reply “we’re so sorry you had a bad experience, call us!” So they can try to bs and save face lol)

5.0

It's no secret, I'm "that customer" when it comes to...

It's no secret, I'm "that customer" when it comes to vehicles. Partially due to my previous experience as a salesperson, but fortunately enough that time as a salesperson introduced me to the new car manager Will Ramsey. It seemed like every time we'd talk, he was well aware of my product knowledge, so when it came time for me to get serious about looking at my next vehicle, he let me take the reigns and trusted I knew what I wanted in my Ram 1500. So much so, he found what I was after from a lot 4 states away, and the deal was done over the phone. It was shipped up to the dealership, at which point they found a lot ding from the previous lot, and fixed it at no charge. All told between both trips to the lot (original pickup and pickup from body shop) I was there maybe an hour. I'll definitely be back.

5.0

Had a great experience johnny Beach was real nice

The employee was nice and helpful the price was great the dealership was clean johnny Beach was so nice they didnt rush you to close a deal

Dealer response

Thank you for the kind review, Deborah! We are always working hard to provide the best customer service to anybody that visits the dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

5.0

Came to dealer not knowing if I wanted new or used

He took his time to show me everything since I'm not sure what I need and don't need. Johnny Beach gave me 5 star service. Thanks you Mr Beach

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Michael! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Johnny and we hope to see you again in the future for your vehicle or maintenance needs!

1.0

Dealership is a joke

This dealership is a joke. They advertised a promotion that was tailored around financing and relief for COVID 19 and the economic rebound. Talked about how they had rebates and incentives to help with negative equity, etc. Well that is far from true. Although my credit is not great, they assured me they could help. They did nothing but give me the run around and after hours of waiting let me know there was nothing they could do. Did not have the courtesy to go through details, just I am very sorry. Then asked for more money down and still gave the same song and dance. Needless to say they shotgun ran my credit and I will be reporting them to the BBB. I would look elsewhere before going here.. Very unprofessional group of people. I am new to the area and not what I am used to experiencing with dealerships.

Dealer response

Hey Nick - I'm very sorry that we haven't been better able to assist you yet. Our current Credit Approval promotion is in no way targeted or tied to COVID-19 at all and to try insinuate that is a pretty incendiary allegation that is categorically untrue. With the amount of response we have seen during the time of your visit, we did not have the opportunity to explain in enough detail why we haven't been able to get a deal penciled for your purchase. Our dealership works with a variety of banks to be able to offer our customers financing, but based on the amount owed on your current vehicle we have been unable to provide you currently. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to work hard to improve our communication and ensure that all customers have a better understanding of what factors; credit score, down payment, co-signer can improve our ability to assist them getting approved.

5.0

Jonathan S. Made my purchase simple and easy got the car...

Jonathan S. Made my purchase simple and easy got the car I wanted for the price that was great! Knowledge of the car and pressure to buy.

5.0

Great experience. No hassle. Professional staff. Jonathan...

Great experience. No hassle. Professional staff. Jonathan S. is job at his job. Shot out to Will and Scot M. This was my second purchase with them.

Read all 104 reviews