Evans Arena Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.9 out of 5 (3.9) 10 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
10 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
3.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Retired
    October 20, 2017

    My experience at Evans Arena Chrysler was very pleasant. JoAnna was patient and gave me very good service and she worked hard for me. Overall everyo...ne was nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Retired
    October 17, 2017

    i think the salesperson was very nice and not pushy about trying to get me to buy something i didn't want. everyone was very nice and knew just how t...o relate to buyers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Place and Awesome People!!!
    October 12, 2017

    Everything was great! I didn't think I would get approved but they have guaranteed credit approval so I was able to take home my Chevy Sonic SAME DAY ...with NO cash down!! Everyone was extremely professional and understanding. Won't go anywhere else! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    RIP OFF
    September 19, 2017

    THE SALESMAN WHO SOLD ME A CAR IS A BOLD FACE LIAR, CHEAT, AND MANIPULATOR. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SALESMAN. DO NOT BUY FROM EVAN!! THEY WILL LIE TO YOU... AND STEAL FROM YOU AND THEY DON'T CARE ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Extremely Happy
    July 5, 2017

    Dave Warren was extremely accommodating in helping me find a used car. I ended up getting a lot nicer of a car then I ever though I would. Thanks agai...n!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks again for your business we greatly appreciate it :).


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Impressive experience!
    June 29, 2017

    The staff here is exemplary! I would recommend visiting Evans Arena to all my family and friends :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    not as very good place
    June 23, 2017

    I was approved for a certain vehicle they called me the come down and sign the papers drove hours out of my way when I get there they don't have my v...ehicle that I was approved for then they turn and try to put me in a smaller vehicle with more money why I'm standing here looking at this vehicle they decide to run my credit 4 times without my approval vows already approved once why running again this is a sad sad dealership and nothing but a joke a big waste of my time they will never see my business

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I'm sorry you are not completely satisfied with you visit at our store. I would be more then happy to assist you directly. If you would like to reach ...me by phone 927-276-4800 or email agreco@evansmotorworks.com, I will make sure we do everything we can to improve you experience. Anthony Greco General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tylor Havemann
    December 12, 2014

    Great experience...was ready for me when I arrived and explained everything in detail

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    cars listed are not for sale
    October 27, 2014

    I saw some dodge neons for sale online and in the lot,but when I went there and inquired about them I was told they were not for sale,this is the seco...nd time it has happened,i'm thinking it's a ploy to get you to come in so they can talk you into buying something else! I was offered a low ball price for my trade in,i went to another dealer and they offered me $1100 more for it!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy, Convenient Buying Experience
    October 2, 2014

    Using the internet I located the car I wanted and contacted the dealer. Worked with Jordan Everidge in New Car Sales. Jordan made the buying process s...imple. He worked with me to get the car I wanted at the price I needed. I came in from out of state and by the time I got to the dealership Jordan had my new car ready and my paperwork was printed and ready to be signed. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. (Previously purchased 4 new cars.) Jordan even helped me turn in my lease at another dealership which was above and beyond my expectation of customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Evans Arena Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
924 Shiloh Springs Rd Dayton, OH 45415
New (866) 984-0448
Used (937) 315-4427
Service (937) 315-4432
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.