Faulkner Buick GMC

(4.6) 169 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.6
169 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Outstanding sales staff and personnel
    April 26, 2017

    Just bought a 2017 Buick Lacrosse Essence. I Bought numerous vehicles from this dealer in past and the last 2 were from Bob Liberacki. even though... I shop around Bob always goes out of his way to make a great deal. Will buy from him again, and he knows that for sure!!!! Also kudos to Shawn and Michelle and Joanne for more a seamless transaction

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Faulkner Buick GMC Harrisburg. Please don't hesitate to re...ach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.


  • First car buying experience
    June 19, 2017

    I had a great first time car buying experience! The salesman nick Stevenson was amazing. The truck that I purchased needed several repairs to pass Mar...yland state inspection and Faulkner Harrisburg repaired them all!! I will be returning to this dealership in the future!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Faulkner Buick GMC Harrisburg. If you have any further ques...tions, please don't hesitate to reach out!


  • Hassle-Free car buying!
    June 3, 2017

    Thanks to Connor McCracken for helping my son Alex purchase his 2011 Honda Insight! The process was very organized and hassle free. The finance dept.... was great and they answered all of our questions. Connor really took the time to listen and made the car buying experience more enjoyable! Thanks Connor!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Roxanne, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Faulkner Buick GMC Harrisburg! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more ...we can do!


  • Buyer
    May 13, 2017

    Overall the visit was ok. The only problem was the financing took a little more time than usual due to under staff.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Joseph, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!


  • FIVE STAR DEALERSHIP
    March 29, 2017

    This is the second Buick I've leased from Faulkner and I have thoroughly enjoyed driving both of them. It was bittersweet trading in my Encore but I'...m loving my Envision. My salesman, John, was so very helpful. He listens to what my needs are in a vehicle, is very thorough in explaining all the features of the vehicle, and is not pushy. Highly recommend visiting Faulkner Buick GMC for your next vehicle and highly recommend asking for John.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with Faulkner Buick GMC Harrisburg. You really made our day today.


  • So friendly
    February 15, 2017

    From Karla ( i think thats how she spells it ) who called to help me get a test drive and to Vince who took special care of me THANK YOU! I can't re...commend them enough

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today.


  • Thanks John
    February 14, 2017

    I have enjoyed working with John Knode, he is very courteous and professional, I would highly recommend him to others, thanks John

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for sharing these comments. We always love to receive great feedback.


  • Great customer service
    January 26, 2017

    Great time from start to finish! Will buy all of my cars here!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for sharing these comments. We always love to receive great feedback and we look forward to seeing you here again!


  • I was at ease
    January 10, 2017

    Absolutly loved my experience with this dealership and my salesman Grady was exceptional !!! Couldn't have asked for a better buying experience. Will... definetly be a repeat customer.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Frank. We're happy Grady provided you with a great purchasing experience and hope we may be of service... again in the future. You really made our day today!


  • grace
    December 16, 2016

    John was very friendly and helped me find the car I wanted even thought I wasn't sure what I wanted!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.


Faulkner Buick GMC
2650 Paxton St Harrisburg, PA 17111
New (717) 910-4247
Used (717) 910-4246
Service (717) 910-4244
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.