Miles Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 333 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
333 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 15, 2014

    As most people realize purchasing a vehicle can be painful. The salesman I have used over the years have been great to work with. They take the time... to explain things that I ask about and also, some things I don't ask about. Their attention to details insuring that you know how the vehicle works when you leave the lot is appreciated. I have bought several new and used vehicles from Miles and will always give them a chance to sell me another. I have been pleased with their service on purchasing and maintaining my vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Our salesman Dustin went above and way beyond our expectations. He was always and is still always there for any and all questions we may have!! Dusti...n made our buying experience awesome and we will definitely buy from him and Miles Customer again!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Miles has professional service and people. I am always pleased with the service Miles gives my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Pamela! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Great people and great customer relations. Service was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend Miles without reservation. I try to call ahead..., but many times they will get me in the same day. Everyone seems to go out of their way to speak to you and make you feel welcome, from behind the counter to just waking by.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    All of the staff felt like family. They knew my needs and budget and found every way possible to put me in the vehicle I fell in love with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anythi...ng more we can do!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Was treated professionally , and provided courtesy car for my use

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Great! Please stop sending these surveys multiple times, its annoying

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sorry about the multiple surveys, Dave! Thank you for the review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    From beginning to end it was excellent! Troy was great in how he dealt with us. He explained everything in detail, not sugar coating it and making sur...e we understood the process. He showed us around the dealership, gave us tips and advice that will be useful in the future. Stephen was a great guy to deal with. He found us a great deal that was better than we had planned for. His personality shown through and it was really impressive how he interacted with our 9 year old grandson. Poor kid didn't realize he would be spending most of the day at a dealership and at the end of the day, all he could talk about was how he wished he could have been with Stephen riding in the Tesla. Ha!Ha! We are so glad we decided to come to Miles Chevrolet for my wife's new car! We will be back and will definitely be recommending this dealership to our friends! Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    Mikes tries and succeeds to make your buying a Vegi Jr. a pleasant experience.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    Very professional and helpful,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Miles Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, p...lease give us a call. We're always happy to help!