Beau Townsend Ford Lincoln

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 223 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
223 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 18, 2017

    My 2015 F1-50 developed an issue with its moonroof. The Ford dealer in my home town (Miamisburg) couldn't even look at it for 2 Months! Beau got m...e in right away and fixed it same day. Very professional staff and a top notch facility. The "other" local Ford dealership is 10 minutes away. I will drive right by it and spend the extra drive time for all my service at Beau Townsend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Great service writer Doug does a wonderful job I was in and out in no time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Everything was fine... I wasn't offered a shuttle, so I call a friend to pick me up, said a 1 hr. wait, my car was done & was outside but had to wait ...not long to pay the bill. Very friendly employees...

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cheryl, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Ta...ke care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    The service dept. fit me into their full schedule to take care of my concerns on my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe... travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    Recently had oil change and tire rotation. Customer service was excellent and the facilities are top-rate. Absolutely no complaints.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    We recently purchased a new 2018 F-150 Lariat at Beau Townsend Ford in Vandalia, OH. We've purchased many cars from them over the years. For a chang...e, we chose the F-150. This is our first pickup truck (traded an Edge). The F-150 is very impressive, from the plethora of creature features to the compliant ride and handling. We plan to purchase a tandem axle trailer to haul our Harley Ultra around, and this F-150 should do that with very little effort. With that turbo 3.5L V-6 pumping out 375 HP and a crushing 470 lb-ft of torque, we probably won't even know the trailer is behind us. To date, we've only put about 350 miles on the F-150. So far, so good. As for Beau Townsend, they have great after-the-sale service. We've been dealing with the same salesman since about 2003 or so (Joe Petty), and he's the main reason we return year after year when we need another vehicle. The Service Department is first class, too. We've ordered (so far) several parts for the truck, and we usually get them the very next day. We highly recommend Beau Townsend Ford if you're looking for a new or used Ford car or truck. And ask for Joe Petty - he'll treat you right.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope... to see you again in the future! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    Oil change and tire rotation Always professional and courteous

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Working with Joe Petty at Beau Townsend is always a pleasure. He has always treated us great. When we needed some work done on the used car we purch...ased, he was very thorough making sure it was done to our satisfaction. Everyone that we worked with was great. We have purchased our cars from Joe before and will continue to buy our Fords from Joe and Beau Townsend. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    visit was goods Gene seemed to have things under control even thau he was a very busy man staff was great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    Oil was changed in timely manner, no mess in the interior. I do wish there was a detailing service available or at least interior and exterior washin...g service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Marcia, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or ques...tions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


Beau Townsend Ford Lincoln
1020 West National Rd. Vandalia, OH 45377
New (937) 410-0490
Used (937) 410-0588
Service (937) 410-0492
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.