Centennial Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 288 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
288 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Centennial Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Overall Experience!
    May 18, 2017

    I just recently purchased my second vehicle from Day Centenial Chevrolet in Uniontown. The sales team was excellent! Marlowe and the rest of the team ...worked hard to get us what we wanted and to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied with our purchase. We've tried other dealers but noone took care of us like the did at Day Centenial. We've bought two cars there and will continue to return and refer our friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Terri thank you so much for your kind words! We do certainly appreciate your time and loyalty to us. We hope you had an amazing experience and look fo...rward to seeing you again. Have a great day! :)


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome experience
    April 16, 2018

    This salesman worked with me in STL to help my 76 year old mother get a new car at the best deal and he was a true delight. My mom is 78 and her husb...and (my dad) passed away. I???m in the military and only child he did so much for her and us. Best deal best experience and I can???t thank him enough

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    April 14, 2018

    Marlow Giles is the best. Third car bought from him and he always goes above and beyond to give the best service. On a 1 to 10 scale he's a 12

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 14, 2018

    I have never had an issue. They service my car with great detail and staff always professional. Will continue to have my car serviced here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Chevy traverse
    April 12, 2018

    We have been coming to Jim Child???s for a long time and we wouldn???t want to go to anyone else. He is an amazing person inside and out. We just purc...hased our 3rd traverse from him. They are all great at Day Centennial. They always try and work things out to the best of your advantage.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    State Inspection
    April 10, 2018

    Quick, friendly service. Nice waiting room. Easy appointment scheduling. It is nice not to have to pay for the inspection for life of the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Go see Jim!
    April 6, 2018

    Jim was so unbelievably helpful with purchasing my new car! It was a quick and easy experience and he help me with everything I needed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Day Centennial Chevrolet

    Racole thank you so much for your time and kind words. Jim is a great guy and an asset to us and he will be so happy to hear you had a great experienc...e!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 6, 2018

    As soon as I arrived, my vehicle was taken to the service area and was completed in a timely manner. I appreciate not having to wait.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Day Centennial Chevrolet

    Thank you for your kind words and great review! We do appreciate your time and business :)


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy, quick, reliable
    April 5, 2018

    I am a busy mom so the fact I can schedule an appointment online is great. They do a wonderful job and even was your car!!! Thank you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Day Centennial Chevrolet

    Thank you so much for your time and kind words. We do our absolute best to ensure everyone has a great experience!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Dealership and absolutely loved the staff!!!!
    April 5, 2018

    I would never go to another car dealership. Day Centennial always makes the whole car buying experience so easy. From start to finish I was treated ...like gold.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Day Centennial Chevrolet

    Ang thank you so much for your time and review, we most sincerely appreciate it! We are happy you had a top notch experience and if we can do anything... to help you now or in the future please do not hesitate to reach out to us :)


    Employees Worked With
Centennial Chevrolet
5209 Pittsburgh Road 51 Uniontown, PA 15401
New (724) 812-0509
Used (724) 897-3009
Service (724) 812-0501
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.