Faulkner Buick GMC

4.2 out of 5 (4.2) 117 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
117 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.2 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.1 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Experience!
    February 8, 2016

    The three personell I worked with, Mike Strohmetz, John Simonelli and Tony Mazzola all showed a true pedigree in sales and I was handled with professi...onalism. I can't say enough about the great treatment I received as it was a breath of fresh air to deal with the Faulkner group. My daughter loves her car and we are more than happy with the great deal they crafted. Kudos to all of them! Mark W. Ellington

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Faulkner GMC of West Chester
    February 12, 2018

    Professional, honest and friendly customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Completely Satisfied & Definitely Recommend
    August 16, 2017

    We were in the market for a new 2017 Buick Encore. We gathered quotes and visited a few dealers. Janiqua Small quickly responded to our request for an... internet price. We visited the dealership and were initially greeted and assisted by John Simonelli who introduced us to our Sales Professional Perry Bonifazi. Perry was courteous, professional, informative and knowledgeable of the Buick product line. We received very fair pricing on both our trade and the Encore we were purchasing. Finance Manager Ashley Hillman was helpful with the finance process. We encourage anyone in the market for a new Buick or GMC to visit Faulkner Buick GMC.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    It was graet
    April 17, 2017

    Everything about y'all was great order coworks came over and help y'all the best.I will be back please send me some coupons

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Joseph Spagnuola
    April 13, 2017

    Always treated as a customer and friend with respect. Best dealership to do business with. Great service dept., very knowledgeable and fair with rep...airs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Dealership for sales and service
    April 10, 2017

    Tom Delgotte is an excellent salesman. He gave us a fair deal and then went the extra mile to make sure everything was ready as requested.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 6, 2017

    The service was excellent. Jim was very helpful and friendly and thoroughly informative without being pushy. Had a nice cup of coffee. Comfortable cle...an waiting area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great competent and friendly service!
    April 4, 2017

    Always a pleasure to deal with Faulkner. Complete confidence that all issues will be addressed and completed with friendly and competent service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 4, 2017

    Generous people. Convenient hours. Gave me a free car wash when I got my oil changed. Not pushy on the extras.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    beautiful work van
    March 16, 2017

    We were looking for our newest addition to our fleet. We found it at Faulkner West Chester and we couldn't be happier this is our 2nd cargo van we pur...chased from Faulkner and our salesman was completely awesome thanks Tom Delgott for being such a pleasure and getting things done in a quick and professional manner we will be back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Faulkner Buick GMC
705 Autopark Blvd West Chester, PA 19382
New (610) 590-5148
Used (610) 590-5154
Service (610) 590-5153
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.