Dave Gill Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 605 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
605 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Dave Gill Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Experience 2018 Traverse
    November 18, 2017

    A great team approach to the car business. The team takes a personal interest in their clients. I love my 2018 Traverse. Very easy leasing process. Ha...ppy with my purchase and how I was treated. I have always been a Chevrolet person!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The GREATEST car buying experience
    April 14, 2018

    I have had bad luck with a previous dealership and felt like I also would... until deciding to go to Dave Gill Chevrolet. my carsalesman name was John... Jessing. honestly, he was the sweetest, kindest and most honestly carsalesman. I was completely comfortable and confident with my buy today! I love my car, everyone was so helpful and hands on. I???m so glad I went to Dave Gill Chevrolet. best car buying experience i???ve ever had, I will definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone I can and will come back in the near future! Thanks again, you guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Customer Service!
    April 10, 2018

    Everyone was very friendly and able to answer all of our questions. We felt our best interest was the number one priority without the pressure to make... any quick decisions. I would definitely recommend this Service Center!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Salesman & Dealership
    April 9, 2018

    I would definitely recommend Dave Gill Chevy. Aaron Maez did an excellent job. I would recommend Aaron for your next vehicle needs! Kevin was also kno...wledgeable and helpful, along with the finance department in the glass office.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Kevin Hampton

    New Chevrolet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Helpful employees
    April 4, 2018

    John was my salesman and he was wonderful. The employees at Dave Gill helped me in any way they could even when it did not completely benefit them. Th...ey certainly care more about the people than if they make the sale. Thank you again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Kevin Hampton

    New Chevrolet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Standard Service
    April 2, 2018

    Good, Friendly. Clean.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Dave Gill Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very nice
    April 1, 2018

    Kyle Spring is a true professional. I had not purchased a new car in 11 years, and he made the buying process a good experience. If you wanna' buy a ...car from Dave Gill Chevrolet, talk to Kyle Spring.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Kevin Hampton

    New Chevrolet Sales Manager

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Amazing!
    March 31, 2018

    John was great. He made us feel like family and the overall experience was fantastic. Thank you, thank you!! We are very happy with our new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good experience
    March 30, 2018

    When I started looking for a car I stopped into Dave Gill. All the people were extremely friendly. I worked with Bryan and he was very helpful. I like...d that they were not pushy and didn???t pressure me but let me know they were available for any questions. I texted Bryan many times and he got back with me quickly. He worked with me to find exactly what I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding!
    March 30, 2018

    A great experience to say the least! The entire staff was very friendly and courteous. They even had my name in the truck before I got there! John was... great, helped with everything I needed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Dave Gill Chevrolet
4700 E. Broad St. Columbus, OH 43213
New (888) 348-5223
Used (888) 320-2745
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.