Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.4 out of 5 4.4
54 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
54 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    I would recommend buying a vehicle from Bedford Chrysler. Steve the salesman was very pleasant and was easy to work with . John, the financial officer... took care of finding us the loan and had everything set up when we was ready to pick up our vehicle . Very fair on our trade in also .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    Bought my Jeep Commander with 34000 miles and nothing but problems since then. Intake manifold bolts have broken off 3 separate occasions. Had to replace... 2 oil pressure sensors. Price goug me on a new set of tires that failed because they put car tires on instead of SUV tires that have a sturdier shoulder. Now my Jeep is in the garage again because of a timing chain tensioner that broke off and the bill is going to be over $1150. The Jeep still has under 100000 miles and the heater does not work as well. Bedford Chrysler sold me a piece of junk and will not buy again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 6, 2018

    Recently traded in a truck on a new one and overall experience was great! Barb was a pleasure to deal with and was knowledgeable of the Ram truck line.... Not "pushy" in the least bit. Received a fair value for my trade and John helped to get best financing on the new truck. Overall a great experience. First time having shopped at Bedford Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Family have had similar positive experiences. Will definitely return for my future vehicle purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, we appreciate the business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2018

    Great experience buying our JEEP Grand Cherokee. Easy, great price, we will return for our next purchase. No pressure everyone worked to get everything... done in a professional and timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    great!! thank you!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2018

    The good people at this dealership went out of their way to help me through a difficult time and get me into the car I need. Dave Stellfox in particular... went the extra mile to make the experience favorable for me. I have bought cars here for years and their service department is excellent, too. I highly recommend the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    Had a great experience during the process of buying a used Ford Escape . The sales staff was helpful but not pushy and the other staff was very informed... and easy to deal with. Would recommend this dealer to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    I am a repeat customer. The staff treated me kindly and fairly. The purchasing process went smoothly. Thanks to my sales person, Bob. I will trust... my new car to the service department for regular maintenance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    These people are complete scammers and their service dept was just terrible. Bought a 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 from them and I feel like I bought a half truck.... They had to fix and refix issues time after time and I had a lot of empty promises from them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Brandon-We would be glad to discuss any issues on your 2009 Truck please contact 814-624-1703. Thank you

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2018

    Thanks to Barb and staff that made it a smooth deal for the 3500 Ram. the more I drive my truck the more I like it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, we appreciate the business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2018

    We've been customers in the past & have been very pleased with how we were treated & no pushy sales people (which I love). Saw a Toyota online & fell in... love, messaged the dealership on a Sunday to please hold it for us Mon & Dave called to let us know he'd pull it off the lot for us. What a great guy! Will continue to buy our future vehicles from Bedford Chrysler

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, we appreciate the business.