Buckeye Nissan

(4.6) 20 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.6
20 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Looking for truck
    February 9, 2018

    Overall good dealer. Greeted and welcomed like I mattered. Did all the sales person could do to get the deal done. Even though I don't get approved fo...r the loan.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • USED car
    August 25, 2017

    Kevin said I was walking out with this car. I told him what i needed to do just that. In the end he and the office worked with me and I got the car I ...wanted along with the price I wanted.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Nissan Convert
    March 6, 2017

    My Honda was getting old and I was looking to switch things up with the new 2017 Maxima. I went online and made an arrangement to test drive the Maxi...ma with Colin. Colin was extremely knowledgeable, fun, friendly and made the experience truly enjoyable. After taking the Nissan Maxima Platinum on an all day test drive I knew it was the car for me. Colin worked out a great deal for me and I am the proud owner of a car that I truly love. It's been a great experience and I am so in love with this vehicle. I highly recommend Buckeye Nissan to anyone. The facility is beautiful and all the people are amazing. Jeff, the sales manager, deserves a mention too. Just a great group!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great place to do business!
    March 6, 2017

    Buckeye Nissan is a tremendous place to do business. The entire staff is up front and honest, while also being very helpful. At Buckeye, they look to ...take care of the customer's needs, while also saving them money. You don't find that at many dealers these days. I recommend Buckeye for anyone looking for a new or used car!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Hassle free and quick
    March 6, 2017

    I needed to purchase a car pretty quickly and dreaded the trip to a dealer. I was so pleasantly surprised at Buckeye Nissan. Our salesman, Michael Fre...e, was helpful but never pushy. We were able to look at cars without him hovering over us. Once we made a decision he was quick to get us through the car buying process. Everyone at Buckeye Nissan was super friendly and I plan on going back when our family needs another car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Melissa, thank you so much for your business and for choosing Buckeye Nissan! We will take sure Mike Free gets wind of this review!


  • Buckeye Nissan is the ONLY place I'd shop!
    March 6, 2017

    Buying a car has a reputation for being a 'painful' experience - but at Buckeye Nissan they are quite the opposite. The experience is seamless from be...ginning to end - the price is fair, the products are high quality, the showroom and staff are always welcoming and you truly feel at home. I walked away pleased with everything - and my new Maxima ROCKS!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Katy, thank you so much for your business and for choosing Buckeye Nissan! We look forward to your next visit!


  • Nightmare
    February 17, 2017

    Took my sentra in for repairs had appointment at 10:30 never got a call back from service dept had to call them twice poor customer service, finally ...got out of there after 5pm was told if part wasn't under warranty would be $105.00 for diagnostic. not a problem but they came back and said per issue.$210.00 and didn't fix the issue will never use them again and will tell all family and friends about my hohorrible experience.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard, we are sorry to hear about the experience that you had here at Buckeye Nissan. We assure you this is not the norm here and this incident will... be reported to upper management to ensure it will not happen again. We hope to one day earn your business again.


  • Great experience
    February 5, 2017

    Colin Ballein helped me for the second time in two years with finding the right car for my wife and I. He is very personal and professional and made t...he car buying experience very easy for us. I will always recommend him to other people and I think he is a great example of how a customer should be treated when buying a car. At times I have been turned off in the past by other salesmen with how pushy they can be and just trying to hit there numbers without actually getting to know the customer and finding out what they really need. Colin Ballein listens is wonderful and we are very happy with our most recent purchase! Thanks Colin!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Daniel, thank you for your review and for choosing Buckeye Nissan. We appreciate your business!


  • great place overall
    February 2, 2017

    Great place. They work hard to try to get you in the car you want!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    JW, thank you for your review and for choosing Buckeye Nissan! We look forward to your next visit!


  • Best Experience Ever!
    February 1, 2017

    After shopping around online, I found a used car of interest in your inventory (not a Nissan), and went in to check it out. Never in my wildest dreams... did I expect to leave driving a beautiful new Altima! My salesperson Chad was so professional, and very understanding to my needs, and walked me through each step of the way. He and the staff made me feel so welcome, and the entire process went so smoothly, I was in and out before lunch! I'm rapidly becoming a big fan-thank you Buckeye Nissan!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jackie, thank you for your review and for purchasing from Buckeye Nissan! We will forward this to Chad! We are so glad you had an awesome experience h...ere.


Buckeye Nissan
3820 Parkway Ln Hilliard, OH 43026
New (614) 503-4341
Used (614) 503-4169
Service (614) 932-2191
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.