Bill Abbott Inc

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 143 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
143 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 18, 2015

    The salesman, Brian Young, was very friendly, knowledgeable and fair. I was not planning on buying a car the day I went in, but I felt very comfortabl...e with all the Bill Abbott employees, and they offered me a deal I couldn't pass up. I walked out confident in my purchase and that I had received a fair deal. All the employees made the buying process easy and hassle-free, and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Aleksander helped my wife and I purchase a 2015 GMC sierra from Abbotts. He was very helpful in all the transactions. I definitely would recommend tal...king to Alek on your next purchase. Thanks again Alek! Terry and Jill Lawson

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Terry and Jill, Thank you for your kind words & remarks. Alek greatly appreciate it as well as your recommendation/business. -The Team at Bil...l Abbott Inc.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    I received truly exceptional service from the service team at Bill Abbott Chevrolet Buick in Monticello IL. The confidence and knowledge the service t...eam displayed made me feel very comfortable that I had chosen the right Chevrolet Dealership to service and maintain my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Bertha, Thank you for your kind words & remarks. We appreciate it as well as your business. -The Team at Bill Abbott Inc.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    My ratings were all five stars. Everything at Bill Abbott is outstanding, either buying a vehicle or having it serviced!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Peter, Thank you for your kind words & remarks. We appreciate it as well as your business. -The Team at Bill Abbott Inc.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    Bought 13 dodge caravan from Adam Howe and the experience was easy and car looking is not easy so thank u Adam for making it easy for me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi! Thank you for your kind words & remarks. We appreciate it as well as your business. -The Team at Bill Abbott Inc.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    Salesman Adam Howe was fantastic to work with. Everyone there Very friendly and helpful. The best buying a truck experience I have had. Thanks to ...the Dealership. Ron.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ron, Thank you for your review. I greatly appreciate your remarks about your buying experience with not only myself & but the dealership as a whol...e. Thank you again for your business. Adam Howe Internet Sales Bill Abbott Inc.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Excellent custumer service. Easy to make an appt. good prices. Good quality work done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Tami, Thank you for your kind words & review. We appreciate it as well as your business. -The Team at Bill Abbott Inc.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    IO have been very pleased as the staff performs the service requested as well as makes checks on the vehicle for safety and maintenance. I have a str...ong opinion on proper maintenance and feel the dealership staff shares that opinion in performing maintenance to help reduce the amount of time a vehicle is broken. Great customer service!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Dave, Thank you for your kind words & review. We appreciate it as well as your business. -The Team at Bill Abbott Inc.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2018

    representative was very curtious and answered any and all questions

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mike, Thank you for your kind words & remarks. We appreciate it as well as your business. -The Team at Bill Abbott Inc.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2018

    Adam was very knowledgeable on the vehicles , down earth person, goes to bat for you in getting the price you are after . extremely helpful , polite... and courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Don, Thank you for your kind words & remarks. I appreciate it as well as your business. Adam Howe


Bill Abbott Inc
500 W. Center Monticello, IL 61856
New (217) 305-4437
Used (217) 305-4386
Service (217) 305-4446
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.