Erwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.7 out of 5 4.7
43 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
43 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    This dealership is very poor in all of their handlings. They have very poor customer service, repairs, facility is old, and the buying process was unacceptable.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    Great experience, no high pressure pitch. Quick fair negotiations. Hand shake on the deal. This is the way car buying should be done. They have it right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mopar fan, Thank you so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to work for you!

  • January 26, 2015

    I represent a nonprofit that got lucky and found the perfect vehicle at Erwin Chrysler to meet our needs. Despite being hundreds of miles away, all emails... and phone conversations were kindly received and promptly facilitated. The enthusiastic and thorough cooperation prodded us to buy from Erwin immediately. We are grateful and satisfied with our purchase, as well as appreciative of the courteous service. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2018

    Just want to shout out to Dan Mullens for being the best salesperson ever to work with during purchasing my awesome new 2018 Dodge Charger RT Super Track... Pack!!!! Erwin is the BEST dealership ever!!! Dan was very professional, kind, patient, kept in touch through every step in ordering my new Charger. Even sent pictures as soon as it came in!!! Best experience ever for ordering/buying new car!!!!! Love my new Charger!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Chris! We appreciate you and your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    Everyone at Erwin was amazing and super nice! Dave Ring our Salesman was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was... very friendly and made us feel comfortable during the buying process. We will definitely return to Erwin and to Dave for our next purchase. I love my new Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review and your business, Sunie!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    After a year (yes, a year) of looking at Jeep's of all kinds, I finally settled on a used 2016 Cherokee Trailhawk for my wife's commuter vehicle. Dan... Mullen was more than patient and professional and extremely helpful through the entire process, answering all of my questions and belaying my concerns with buying used for the first time. Not only did my wife end up with the exact car she wanted, but I feel like I found a diamond in the ruff in Dan. I will surely be back and will be going straight to Dan. Thanks for everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks to your and your family, Steve! We appreciate you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2018

    I got really lucky. My car finally died and I texted my cousin Dan who works at Irwin Chrysler. It was on his anniversary and also his day off! He replied... that he had just got a used van in and would call the office and put a hold on it til he went back to work and I could come down and see it! 100% taken care of! Above and beyond on his day off! Thanks for being a great cousin and an awesome salesman Dan Mullen!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Tammy!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2018

    I’ve purchased my last 3 vehicles from Erwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and every time I’ve had a great experience. My salesman, Dan Mullen, made the process... easy and efficient. He listened to my needs and found the perfect car for me. The dealership is staffed with great people. Stop by Erwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and you’ll feel like you’re at home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and business, Richard!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2018

    Took my first leap into leasing a vehicle here, and my salesman Dan Mullen made it so easy. He explained everything to me so there wouldn't be any surprises... later, and helped guide me to the right vehicle for my needs. I would go back to him in a heartbeat for another vehicle, and I get all my service done there as well. Really can't go wrong with Dan or with Erwin Chrysler!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for putting your trust in us, Teri!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2018

    I have bought a few cars from Erwin Chrysler, and Dan Mullen is my go to salesman. He is honest and helpful. He really took in to consideration what I... wanted, needed, and could afford and found the perfect cars for me and my family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Dodgeman! We appreciate you and your family!