Thomas Chevrolet Subaru

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 91 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
91 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Purchasing a New Vehicle at Thomas
    June 7, 2011

    I recently purchased an exquisite vehicle from this dealership. The customer service was impeccable. I was also very pleased with the follow up. They ...worked as a team and seemed like they truley did care about my wants and needs as a customer. I would defiantly purchase another vehicle from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thomas Chevrolet
    January 4, 2017

    The Sales Team was very helpful, and willing to work with me.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Charles F. Grover, Jr.
    December 31, 2016

    The service manager and technical support technician solved my tailgate lifting issue. I was instructed on how the tailgate is adjusted and operated s...o that if the problem should arise again: I should know how to make the needed adjustments myself.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Vehicle inspection
    December 30, 2016

    My service experience went very well. The work was completed on time. Scheduling was made very easy for me .

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2015 Subaru Outback
    December 30, 2016

    I am very pleased with the salesmen. They each had my satisfaction in their best interest when I picked out a vehicle that I was interested in. I am v...ery happy and grateful for all their help and acceptance of my requests and interests. The dealership worked very well with me and my husband to make sure that we received every possible advantage in the buy. Even after the sale, the salesman kept in touch to make sure that I was completely satisfied. Thank you so much to Thomas Chevrolet Subaru for the opportunity to make my purchase a reality!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    love my subaru
    December 29, 2016

    Would buy another car from this dealer the staff was very friendly easy to get to location gave me a fair price for my trade in made sure i was famili...ar with with everything inside the car many vehicile to choose from took car for test ride the guy went over some features while driving the car very nice dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My Subaru
    December 20, 2016

    Tina made the process of choosing a vehicle very easy. There was a Subaru Legacy I had looked at the previous weekend but it was sold before my appoin...tment was scheduled. She was very helpful in helping me find another Legacy and it was exactly what I was looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mrs. Kathleen Zimmerman
    December 9, 2016

    Every one was nice and service was great Thanks Have a Merry Christmas

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recall work
    November 22, 2016

    Recall work done quickly. Cliff explained all paperwork and work done to my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    oil change and tire rotation
    October 28, 2016

    good job done by the excellent staff employed at the facility........wait time was acceptable...everyone was very courteous!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Thomas Chevrolet Subaru
4003 US-220 BUS Bedford, PA 15522
New (888) 693-4932
Used (888) 693-4932
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.