Bedford Ford Lincoln

4.6 out of 5 4.6
180 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
180 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2020

    Great experience,no pressure sales. Lori Burke , A saleswoman. Charlee Howsare made the paperwork quick and easy. Most pleasant buying experience I... have had in quite a few years.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2020

    My husband recently sold his diesel, and wanted to buy a new/used f150. He called and spoke to Laurie. She told him what they had, and we rode up that... afternoon. Test drove a truck, and he fell in love. Papers were processed, and we had brought the truck home the next evening! Laurie made everything super easy, she was very friendly and even walked my husband through every amenity the truck had. She just made everything awesome, and my husband is happily satisfied!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 6, 2020

    Thanks again Chad for everything you did to get me my vehicle I wanted. I will definitely be back when ready for my next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2020

    When I first walked in to the dealership, lorie met me warmly with a smile on her face, she asked me if she could help me, told her what I wanted but to... find out the car I wanted was sold the day before. Well she showed me several other models, then I noticed a Jeep out side the picture window, and after a test drive that was the car I wanted, she did all the paper work and Dave came over and explained some more things about warrentaries, was able to pick up the car the next day. Lorie showed me all the things on the car and how to operate them, she went above and beyond the call of duty to make the purchase easy and painless, I highly recommend her to any body buying a car, no matter if it's used or new, she will make sure your transaction goes with out a problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    Had a head gasket replaced and now an alternator bolt broke and the other is sticking out. Needs repaired and they are trying to say that it is my fault.... Want to charge me $360 to fix it. Never heard an alternator bolt breaking unless skmethi g wasn't put back together properly when the head gasket was replaced. Not happy...Not my fault...stand behind your work!!!!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Tammy, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to review the situation. We hope you are satisfied that we did stand behind and correct the situ...ation once we were able to have the opportunity to review the repair. Should you still have any questions or are disappointed with us please reach out to 814-624-1945. Again thank you.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    I'm so glad I did not get a vehicle from this dealership, they are not time convenient to the customer. They were require a non-refundable deposit.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sorry to hear we did meet you expectations, we will use your feedback to improve our processes for the future. Again thank you for the opportunity.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2020

    Lori was very easy to work with and she explained everything on our new truck and called to make sure we were satisfied. Very professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2020

    Thanks Lorie Burke for making my second purchase with Bedford Ford flawless! You are very professional handling everything with ease and confidence,... always making me feel relaxed,answering every question no matter how crazy thanks for making the important things feel simple!! Thanks also to Charlee Howsare for her expertise and knowledge!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2020

    I just purchased a new vehicle from Bedford Ford...these folks know how to treat their customers. I can’t say enough great things about Lori Burke. She’s... professional, knowledgable, and is so very personable. I’ve purchased my last three cars from her. Cole, Amos and Charlee are just the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2020

    We went to Bedford Ford to buy a used Lincoln MKZ. Lori did a fabulous job taking care of us! The whole process was smooth except for the wait time (they... were really busy)! The facility was comfortable and offered coffee and water during our wait. I also gave a 4 star rating for customer service because we were told we would be called to schedule the " we owe you" ticket but we ended up calling twice to get it scheduled. Overall, we would use Bedford Ford for future purchases.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?