Shively Motors Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Shippensburg

5.0 out of 5 5.0
24 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    Brad sincerely went above and beyond, Keith and the financing team as well! I doubted I could ever get another vehicle with my credit but they spent hours... helping and doing whatever they could to get me into my dream car. I was stuck in an unsafe vehicle and they got me into a brand new Jeep safe and perfect. They’re not like you’re average dealership at all, they’re a family and truly care about every person that walks in the door. I cannot thank you all enough!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Amanda, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We enjoyed working with you and wish you many wonderful years of enjoyment with your New Jeep!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    Was in the market for a used car and found it at Shively of Shippensburg. Tammy Moody is wonderful to work with. Will be buying my next car from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brian, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We look forward to servicing your needs in the future!

  • December 20, 2017

    My husband and I love Shively Motors. We are both drive vehicles from Shively and this is our 5th deal with our one and only salesmen, RONNIE MILEY. He... just makes it too easy :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We look forward to servicing your needs in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    Helpful and great to work with. They are willing to go above and beyond to help you. Michele brought the car to me to test drive and the manager was just... awesome. 10/10

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We look forward to servicing your needs in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    Brad and ken where really great.they explained the differences in the cars I was looking at, answered all my questions about financing. After I decided... on a car Brad took the time to show me all the features and how to get to them, introduced me to the different departments, made sure I had their cards in case I had any questions or need something done. I picked up my new Cherokee and I love it. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We look forward to servicing your needs in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2016

    The sales team and service at Shively in Shippensburg has been amazing! I am a repeat customer and will not go anywhere else! They have gone above and... beyond for me with every visit and every purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We look forward to servicing your needs in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2016

    Worked with Tammy Moody, she was very nice and pleasant to work with and didn't nag or push me, they actually work with me and didn't lie to me like the... other dealerships I went too. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for the great experience!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We look forward to servicing your needs in the future!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2016

    We were very satisfied with our Shively Motors' experience. Bill O'Leary handled our new car transaction with professionalism, knowledge, and a genuine... interest in our needs.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cline & Mary, Thank you for the Review! It sounds like you had a great experience and somehow marked your experience with the wrong stars. We hope... to see you again!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2016

    Tammy swooped in and rescued me as I was sinking in my faith in buying a new vehicle. She helped me in very way possible to get me in the Durango I wanted!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    April, Thank you for the 5 Star Review!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2016

    We are repeat customers to Shively. Never a complaint with buying, service, or anything really. Always friendly, and keep you posted on your vehicles... progress during service visits. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cheryl, Thank you for the 5 Star Review!!