Krieger Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
598 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
598 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Krieger Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • October 27, 2017

    This is the 3rd new car I have bought from Carl Easley .As always no pressure and he is very patient in explaining the options for the cars I am I interested... in possiibly purchasing. After my purchase today he took all the time I needed to understand all the new features on my new Ford Escape. I also know he is just a phone call away if I have a question.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for being a part of the Krieger Ford family, Tim. From Carl, and all of ous here at Krieger Ford, we hope you love your new Escape!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Ac was very friendly and eager to assist us with our purchase. We already knew the vehicle we wanted, and he immediately brought the vehicle over for us... to test drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    I purchased a key fob from their parts department. I Fed Ex'd it back the next day as it wasn't the correct one, and despite their verified signature... and name receiving it, the parts department said "we can't find it", and so I am out $200? Do the right thing, Krieger!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    I was starting my car search and decided to make Krieger Ford my starting point. By happenstance, I came across Carl Easley to help with my search. Admittedly,... starting to look for a new vehicle was not an endeavor I was looking forward to. Especially with previous experiences, of having been treated in the stereotypical salesman tactics of assuming just because I am female I know nothing about cars along with how much more can we get out of her due to the assumption that I know nothing. Carl was absolutely fabulous. He answered my questions honestly. Showed me a few vehicles I was potentially interested in. Allowed me to take my time. Didn't push me into making or breaking a decisIon. And most importantly of all, he actually cared about my interest in what was best for me over in making a sale. Because he was able to work his magic, I ultimately ended up with a vehicle that was right for me. I would highly recommend working with Carl if choosing Krieger Ford.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Carl Easley

    New Vehicle Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 80 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    Very friendly. Great vehicle. Worked with me until they found a truck in our price range and payment amount. No pressure. AC was great to work with

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    A.C. Carter

    Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 33 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    Came in looking for a van and in less than 45 minutes, purchased it. AC was very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to dealing with them in the future....

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Krieger Ford Inc

    Thank you so much for the great review!


    Worked with:
    A.C. Carter

    Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 33 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2018

    The photos showed all the features I was looking for. I had a great experience. The car buying process can be stressful and difficult. I was in and out... and love my new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Krieger Ford Inc

    Thank you so much for the kind words!


    Worked with:
    Scott Mortland

    Commercial Account Manager/Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 42 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    Live in Missouri saw this truck on CARFAX and worked with Mr. Carter on the sale. He was great to work with and the truck was exactly as described.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Krieger Ford Inc

    Thank you so much for the kind words, and for travelling so far to work with us!


    Worked with:
    A.C. Carter

    Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 33 reviews

    Andy Bias

    Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    Our salesman was very helpful in finding cars in our price range. He was very personable. He was very good at explaining the workings in the inside of... the car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Krieger Ford Inc

    Thank you for the kind words! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to improve your next visit.


    Worked with:
    Carl Easley

    New Vehicle Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 80 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    Going into the Dealership I knew what I wanted ,met Carl my sales rep. he located the vehicle on the lot , and walked back went over the cost, finance... options . The closing process was quick, and at no time did I feel pressured into the sale or to purchase anything I didn't want. I felt the staff tried to keep me within my budget as discussed prior to vehicle search. Everyone was very friendly and worked quickly to complete the process. It was a relief to me not be pressured into a sale, and not have to sit around for hours waiting on the paperwork process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Krieger Ford Inc

    Thank you for the kind words, and we hope you love the new truck!


    Worked with:
    Carl Easley

    New Vehicle Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 80 reviews