Bob Robinson Chevrolet

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 12 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
12 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 19, 2016

    Salesman was very good and took care of all my questions and got me the best deal on my truck. Thank you Cory for all your help.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2018

    Caleb was awesome from the moment I walked through the door with a broken down truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2017

    They were too busy to deal with my car issues or even listen to me. Car is still making same noise as when I brought it in. I was told they found a lo...ose part that was replaced (right side). told me "don't know if that fixed your problem'"no it did not, still making same noise and if they would have drove it they would have heard the noise and also that it was coming from the left side not the right. Was told on another issue that there was no code showing so it would be very hard to diagnose, looked it up myself and had the answer in less than a minute, and had previously called over asking if there was an issue with this problem and told over the phone exactly what it was. I don't appreciate being basically lied to, if you don' t have the time i can reschedule. They also tried to pacify me with acting like they were doing me a favor regarding the insurance on the car , which was a line a bull, considering the insurance does't care when or how many times you bring it in to get it fixed as long as they have approved the work. I have had an issue almost every time I bring the car over.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2017

    Great service and personable sales reps. We are repeat customer because we always get great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2017

    Liked everything about this place but they really give it to you when you see the bill, They are way over priced.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2017

    Excellent! My salesman Eddie Waseman went above and beyond to get me what I was looking for and the best deal possible. Will recommend them to anyone ...in the market for a new or used car. The finance dept was very courteous and made all the paperwork as painless as possible. I've use the body shop and service dept in the past and will continue to do so. A great experience overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2016

    This dealership is fantastic! I leased my new Malibu from here and everyone was wonderful! This is the only place I will buy my cars :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2016

    Very helpful and responsive dealership. Seemed to care about my wants and needs rather than just making the sale. Caleb was great, he was very helpful... and informative when it came to picking the right vehicle for me. Prices were fair to begin with so haggling wasn't necessary. Once the vehicle was selected, financing was painless. Aaron was great and explained the paperwork accordingly. I even got to purchase a warranty to extend the factory warranty! After, the owner, Roberta greeted and thanked me for my business. I think they've earned a lifelong customer in me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2016

    Never got a response on my inquiry on a used caddie

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2015

    I have bought many cars from the Robinsons' and they have always treated me fair. The service department is second to none. Linda the service manger i...s great and always takes care of my needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bob Robinson Chevrolet
155 Robinson Dr Triadelphia, WV 26059
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.