Subaru Of Champaign County

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 24 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2017

    Recently purchased a Forester from this dealer. Appreciated the no pressure atmosphere as I shopped for the perfect car for a few months.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2017

    We would highly recommend Subaru of Champaign. Justin Blue was great to work with, as were the rest of the staff along the way. The best buying exp...erience we've had in Central Illinois, & we will be repeat customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2017

    This is my second Subaru Forester purchased from Justin Blue. He is very knowledgeable about Subarus and is an excellent salesperson, not pushy and e...asy to work with, If i live long enough and the time is right, Forester # 3 will be another sale from him.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2017

    Cortez, even though he was in training did an excellent job. I would recommend anyone interested in buying a new Subaru the see this young man.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2017

    Purchased my second Subaru Impreza. Worked with Justin Blue who worked really hard to get me the features I wanted in my price point. He was knowled...geable but low pressure which I appreciated very much. My experience with the financing there was painless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2016

    Very nice dealership with no pressure. Kenny and the sales staff were helpful in every way. It was a positive experience which is important when buy...ing a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2016

    I purchased a Outback with all the safety features and it gets great mileage to boot. The buying process was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2016

    Jeremy Schmidt was an honest, straightforward, and knowledgable sales person. I enjoyed working with him very much. I also found the gentleman who se...t up my lease agreement to be informative and efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2016

    We were so impressed by every person we encountered while purchasing our car. Kelley Wetherell sold us our last car several years ago, and we were so... happy to see that he was the manager of Subaru of Champaign County. I called him on a Friday evening, leaving a message in what we were interested in, and he promptly called us back Saturday morning. He took my information, and was very prepared when he called me back. We are on a tight budget, so we met with Kelley and our salesman with strict guidelines of what we could spend, and furthermore what we wanted in a car. They totally respected our guidelines, didn't try to change our minds, get us to buy more than we wanted to spend. We looked at used versus new, the pros and cons, and we ended up getting a great deal on a new car, with a great monthly payment, great interest rate, great trade in on our old car, and it all was seamless. To go into a car dealership on a Saturday afternoon, test drive cars, discuss financing, secure financing, sign documents and leave out of the dealership in a few short hours was amazing. No stress what so ever. Our salesman even set up my blue tooth, was very patient in showing everything in our car, explaining slowly, and was genuinely concerned that we were happy and comfortable before we left the dealership. We could not have asked for a better experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2016

    Jeremy was extremely helpful in assisting me with the purchase of my vehicle and walked me through all vehicle and dealership features after the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Subaru Of Champaign County
1402 North Dunlap Savoy, IL 61874
New (217) 694-6309
Used (217) 643-8399
Service (217) 643-8403
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.