Sullivan-Parkhill

4.9 out of 5 4.9
352 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
352 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2019

    Jasmine is great to work with. We highly recommend her and this dealership and look forward to many years of owning this car and working with this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the awesome 5-star rating and the wonderful review about Jasmine and our store!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2019

    Wonderful service! Sales representative was very responsive and patient with all of my questions. The dealership is conveniently located. Would definitely... purchase from them again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Linda! Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sulliv...an-Parkhill Automotive. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2019

    Jasmine was the most efficient, yet patient, salesperson I have ever worked with. Would recommend working with her to anyone, and hope I can buy my next... Volvo from her!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Amy! Thank you so much for the 5 stars and the wonderful review about Jasmine! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you so... much for the recommendation! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2019

    Our experience at Sullivan-Parkhill was pretty great. We drove 3 hours to look at the vehicle that we purchased. Kirk was true to his word, professional,... and easy to work with. Jasmine answered all of our questions, was very thorough with going through the details of the vehicle, and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    J.G. - Thank you so much for the 5 stars and awesome review about Jasmine and Kirk! We're so glad that you were taken care of, and that you left satis...fied! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2019

    I plan to come back and buy a car sometime in February I like the selection of the gmc. cars and suv. I shall return

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, Thank you for your 5 star review! It is greatly appreciated and we look forward to being able to assist you in February.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    Came in for an oil change, very professional no issues at all

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Leslie, Thank you for your 5 star review for our service department! We appreciate it very much.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    Being from out of the area i was hesitant to pursue a vehicle here. The email correspondence with John Schafer ahead of a visit was courteous and helpful.... At the dealership our experience was very comfortable. They were willing to work with us to make the deal work. Also impressed with the additional warranty. Only negative was we had to wait about 90 min to meet with finance to finish up the paperwork because they were shorthanded. Overall very good experience.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 4 star review for John Schaefer and our dealership! We appreciate it. We had several very busy days at the end of last month and w...e do apologize for the delay it took to get into the business office. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    I had a great time working with Richie in buying my new car. He and Lisa were incredibly helpful and put in the work to match a competing offer I had.... They definitely earned my service, and I look forward to going back there for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Erik, Thank you for your 5 star review of Richie and the dealership! We are glad that we could work hard to keep your business local. We look forwa...rd to seeing you in the dealership with your new Volt :) Lisa Henthorn

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2018

    Samm Shelbi at Sullivan Parkhill Chevrolet in Champaign IL helped me find the exact vehicle I was looking for. I have been a customer at Sullivan Parkhill... for over twenty years and have never been disappointed. A great dealer with Chevy vehicles; a win win for me. Thank you Sullivan Parkhill.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William, Thank you for leaving Samm and the Dealership a 5 star review! We really appreciate it and appreciate all of your business.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2017

    I was shopping for a new vehicle and the staff at Sullivan-Parkhill were very friendly. I was not pressured into any purchase and the service I had while... buying my new car was great!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to hear you felt our team gave you a great car buying experience. It was great to see you, and it was our pleasure to help find the ve...hicle you wanted. If you have any more questions, please let us know, and we hope you will come back to see us. Have a wonderful day, Judy!