New 800-846-0795
Used 800-846-0795 Email Dealer

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.6
Average based on 49 reviews.
  • Purchased a Great Used Car From Valley Nissan

    I can't say enough about the positive experience I had at Valley Nissan Subaru. I had a complicated credit issue and an immediate need for a car. ...

    Dealer Response

    Leslie, Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! I am glad to hear that Victor, Chris...


    Show Full Review

    I can't say enough about the positive experience I had at Valley Nissan Subaru. I had a complicated credit issue and an immediate need for a car. I was looking for a new 4wd vehicle in my price range. My sales representative, Victor, found me the PERFECT car and Chris, the finance manager, got me the best interest rate possible...much better than any other dealer. I was amazed at their sincere desire to find me the best car at the best price. It was a seamless process. I am thrilled with the experience I had at Valley Nissan Subaru and would recommend them unconditionally.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Leslie, Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! I am glad to hear that Victor, Chris, and the rest of the team here at Valley Nissan were able to assist you in treating yourself to a new vehicle! If there is anything you need in the future please don't hesitate to reach out to us, otherwise we look forward to seeing you back in for any future service needs you might have! Congratulations and thank you again! All the best from the Valley Nissan Team!


    Hide Full Review
  • Above and Beyond

    Thanks to Eloy, in sales, for going above and beyond. Great experience thanks to you!

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at Valley Nissan with all! We are glad to hear that Eloy was able to deliver for you a...


    Show Full Review

    Thanks to Eloy, in sales, for going above and beyond. Great experience thanks to you!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at Valley Nissan with all! We are glad to hear that Eloy was able to deliver for you and help ensure that you had and enjoyable experience here at Valley Nissan! We look forward to seeing you in for any of your future vehicle needs but in the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out to us and we will be here to go to work for you! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! All the best from the Valley Nissan Team!


    Hide Full Review
  • Customer

    They sure do communicate with you when they want to sell the vehicle after they make the sell you don't hear a word from them . Test drove the v...

    Dealer Response

    John, I am sorry to hear about the issues you are having after your purchase. I would like to visit with you more in depth on this so that we can ...


    Show Full Review

    They sure do communicate with you when they want to sell the vehicle after they make the sell you don't hear a word from them . Test drove the vehicle and there were issues on the truck they said they would look into it and correct them and when they dropped the vehicle off they had not corrected the issues. or said why they could not after they said they would . Have called Valley Nissan about it emailed them about it and they have not returned my calls. Once again just like I'm the plague I would not return to this place .

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, I am sorry to hear about the issues you are having after your purchase. I would like to visit with you more in depth on this so that we can work towards getting these resolved. My name is Warren Smith and you can reach me at 303-776-0443. Again I apologize, but thank you for bringing them to our attention so that we can work towards getting everything resolved. I look forward to visiting with you.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great Dealership

    Every part of the process was very easy, fast and convenient. The salesman wasn't aggressive in any way which was very different than I was used ...

    Dealer Response

    Edward, Thank you for the opportunity to assist you as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! I am glad to hear that Bill was ...


    Show Full Review

    Every part of the process was very easy, fast and convenient. The salesman wasn't aggressive in any way which was very different than I was used to. All in all a very pleasant expierience. Mr. Bill Nugent was a pleasure to deal with.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Edward, Thank you for the opportunity to assist you as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! I am glad to hear that Bill was able to deliver for you and assist you in having an enjoyable purchasing experience! We look forward to seeing you in for your next service check up, but if there is anything you need in the mean time please don't hesitate to let the team know and we will be here to go to work for you! Thank you again for the opportunity to assist you as well as sharing your experience with all! All the best from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!


    Hide Full Review
  • I have a friend in Colorado

    Jacob took care of me. Wife and I flew in for a used Subaru, Jacob went well out of his way to take care of me... picked us up at the hotel, commu...

    Dealer Response

    Mark, Congratulations to you and your wife on your purchase we hope you are enjoying your Subaru! Thank you for taking the trip out to see us in C...


    Show Full Review

    Jacob took care of me. Wife and I flew in for a used Subaru, Jacob went well out of his way to take care of me... picked us up at the hotel, communicated with me via text after hours, really took care of us and made me feel like I had a new friend in Colorado. Thanks Jacob for all the help, truly enjoying my used Subie! Mark

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mark, Congratulations to you and your wife on your purchase we hope you are enjoying your Subaru! Thank you for taking the trip out to see us in Colorado! I am glad to hear that Jacob was able to deliver for you and make sure that you got the service you deserve! If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out to the team here at Valley! Congratulations and thank you for sharing your experience with all! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!


    Hide Full Review
  • Best ever car buying experience!!!

    My wife and I drove passed this dealership after dinner together. I've talked wanting a WRX ever since we got our Crosstrek. So for laughs we stop...

    Dealer Response

    Jeremy and Caitlin,Jeremy, Congratulations to you and your wife on treating yourself to the BRZ and WRX those are both great vehicles and I can im...


    Show Full Review

    My wife and I drove passed this dealership after dinner together. I've talked wanting a WRX ever since we got our Crosstrek. So for laughs we stopped just to look around. My wife saw a BRZ in the showroom that she fell in love with. Not really think it was the best time to buy we half heartily talked numbers with Mayuran on 2015 WRX. Once my wife started talking about trading our Crosstrek and buying two cars things got interesting. The numbers James and Mayuran give us were hard not to think about. We left that night to think about it. After talking and deciding to try buy each other's car as a anniversary gift we went back next morning. I wanted a 2016 WRX and my wife the 2016 BRZ. James and Mayuran could not have done a better job. Payments where we wanted them. Interest rates lower than we expected and seven year warranties. All on the cars we picked ourselves which I'm very happy to have a premium WRX over the base model. Mayuran even took the time to show my wife the basics of driving her new six speed. This was without a doubt the smoothest most amazing experience we could ask for. I would also like to thank Roger the service manager for having a dent repaired on my WRX without questions. The whole team at Longmont Valley Subaru set a standard in customer service. We thank them for all their hard work and look forward to future car buying with them.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jeremy and Caitlin,Jeremy, Congratulations to you and your wife on treating yourself to the BRZ and WRX those are both great vehicles and I can imagine your driveway is looking good! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone as well as giving Mayuran and the team here at Valley Subaru the opportunity to help you both! I am glad to hear that Mayuran and the team took great care of you wife and you! We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your service needs! Congratulations again on your purchase and thank you for the kind words as well as the business here at Valley Subaru of Longmont! All the best from the Valley Subaru Team!


    Hide Full Review
  • sleazy sales tactics

    I would like to warn anyone looking at this dealer. I have owned Subarus all my life and this dealer gives Subaru a bad name. We have been searchi...

    Dealer Response

    I am sorry to hear that your experience here at Valley Nissan Subaru was not up to par. I would like to visit with you in regards to your interact...


    Show Full Review

    I would like to warn anyone looking at this dealer. I have owned Subarus all my life and this dealer gives Subaru a bad name. We have been searching for a while and finally settled on a Forester. We were contacted by this dealer and offered a good price. We needed a specific value for our trade in, and they agreed to it. We thought the deal was already set before we left the house and drove here. After completing a test drive, they offered a trade in value MUCH lower than what we had agreed upon. The whole sales experience was very unpleasant. In the digital age, your customers are much more informed.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am sorry to hear that your experience here at Valley Nissan Subaru was not up to par. I would like to visit with you in regards to your interaction with my team so that I can work with them to improve as well as see if there is anything I might be able to step in and do. My name is Jake Liberatore and I need a little more information so that I can look into this. Again I apologize about your experience and but I look forward to visiting with you and seeing what I can do to help out! You can reach me at 303-776-0443.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great dealership

    I would like to thank Staff, we came in late one evening and everyone went out of there way to work with us. I would like to say thank you to Zac ...

    Dealer Response

    Matt, Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for giving Valley the opportunity to assist you with treating yourself to a new vehicle! I am...


    Show Full Review

    I would like to thank Staff, we came in late one evening and everyone went out of there way to work with us. I would like to say thank you to Zac for going the extra mile stay late on a Saturday night. Great experience, I have recommended this dealership to family and friends.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Matt, Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for giving Valley the opportunity to assist you with treating yourself to a new vehicle! I am glad to hear that Zac, and the rest of the team here at Valley were able to get you all taken care of and help assist in you having an enjoyable purchasing experience! We appreciate the recommendation and thank you again for your business as well as the review! Congratulations again and we look forward to seeing you at the dealership when it comes time for your next maintenance! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!


    Hide Full Review
  • Avoid Valley Nissan at all costs!

    This place defines dishonesty, period. We were in the market for a new vehicle, and had gotten what seemed to be a decent quote over the internet ...

    Dealer Response

    Mr. Green, I am not happy to hear about your experience and I know you have asked for me to not even try to reach out to you, but I do feel like t...


    Show Full Review

    This place defines dishonesty, period. We were in the market for a new vehicle, and had gotten what seemed to be a decent quote over the internet from Valley Nissan - thinking that they would be reasonable to do business with, we went to go and complete our purchase. Upon our arrival, the salesman was very upset when he learned we wouldn't be trading anything - he then told us the quote we were given was not valid. We then showed him the quote we'd been given where no trade was involved, and he immediately started backpedaling (red flag #1). After "talking with his manager" for 20 minutes or so, he returned and said that they would honor what they'd said, although they were under no obligation to do so (red flag #2). We were very hesitant after hearing this, but as it was a new vehicle we wanted to purchase, we figured that not too terribly much could go wrong. We had already spent a significant amount of time to get to where we were with the purchase and didn't care to start over elsewhere. Big mistake! All seemed well until the finance manager, Phil G, came back with a loan rate that was 2 percentage points higher than what we'd been quoted through Nissan directly! (red flag #3) We have excellent credit & know what is available, through manufacturers as well as our bank. When confronted with this, Phil said that this "was the very best he could do" (red flag #4). We told him that was absolutely unacceptable and that we would under no circumstances take the rate offered - we'd simply finance through Chase at a nearly 2.5% lower rate (we inquired before even looking at cars). At this point, Phil, the finance manager, got visibly agitated & began to question if we were even serious about buying (the last warning anybody would need in this situation). We informed him that he had lost this car deal for his dealership, and that we would not be quiet about our experience, which we have not been. The manager on duty that day Jake Liberatore, was "not available" according to Phil, so we took off at this point, never to return for any reason. We have told everyone we know about the aggressive, high-pressure tactics employed by the management at Valley Nissan, and made it known that nobody should ever do business here, as this store does not deserve their dollars. *Jake Liberatore - We've seen your apologies in other reviews for your staff's underhanded doings, please don't bother with that in response to this review. We don't want to call you, we don't want to discuss, we don't want to "go over everything with you" as you implore others to do - so no need to drop your number or some superficial statement about "how sorry you are" about this situation. You had your chance to make good on all of this while we were in your facility, wanting to buy something from you. Frankly, you sound fairly pathetic in your responses to legitimate customer complains, acting as if these are occasional/isolated incidents. You realize you wouldn't have to do any of that if your employees were honest and treated people with respect, right? Damage control does nothing in a situation like this - perhaps if you'd have made yourself available that day (we know you were there as the receptionist confirmed your presence), something could have been done.* Valley Nisssan's culture of utter disrespect and contempt towards their customers must come form the top down - terrible employees are only employed & tolerated by terrible management. Phil, along with Jake, are truly an embarrassment to the car sales industry overall - their behavior and attitude (while somewhat typical) is precisely why people do not trust dealerships and find the car buying experience to be rather unnerving. The ownership would be well served by getting rid of both of these "managers", and finding some staff that actually wants to treat customers with some respect and appreciation. Direct-to-consumer sales, a la Tesla, will have these people's jobs fading into obscur

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr. Green, I am not happy to hear about your experience and I know you have asked for me to not even try to reach out to you, but I do feel like that it is something that needs to happen as I truly care about my customers and feel they are my top priority. That being said I would like to have a conversation in regards to your experience and I understand that I might have lost the opportunity to work with you but I can work towards making sure this behavior does not happen in the dealership as based on what I am reading it is unacceptable and will not be tolerated. That being said I would love to visit with you so that I can get to the bottom of this and get it cleared up. My name as you know is Jake Liberatore and you can reach me at 303-776-0443.I look forward to speaking with you Mr. Green.


    Hide Full Review
  • Don't Buy Used at This Dealer

    This is supposed to be a small town, family owned dealer but I'll tell you...Its NOT...Its All about them making money off their So called Inspect...

    Dealer Response

    I apologize about some issues that you are having I would like to visit with you in regards to them to work through stuff. My name is Jake Liberat...


    Show Full Review

    This is supposed to be a small town, family owned dealer but I'll tell you...Its NOT...Its All about them making money off their So called Inspected cars that they sell you and then expect you to pay Thousands of dollars to fix something they claim they knew Nothing about! That is NOT small town, it's called taking advantage of a Single mom in a hard situation and then Not standing behind their sales.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I apologize about some issues that you are having I would like to visit with you in regards to them to work through stuff. My name is Jake Liberatore and you can reach me at 303-776-0443. I look forward to visiting with you and working through things. Sorry again for the issues that you are having and I look forward to helping get them resolved.


    Hide Full Review