Washington Ford

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 938 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
938 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 21, 2016

    Bob Faust and the Washington Ford Dealership are the premiere Ford Dealer in the Tri-State area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback, David! We hope to see you again soon!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2018

    Was "sold" a car that was already sold. After phone calls starting at 12pm including emails, approved credit app etc salesman goes to get the keys at ...8pm to find out the vehicle was SOLD that morning. This salesman never put his hands on the car to verify it was still in inventory and available. I would of drove 4 hours round trip for this, sure glad that didnt happen.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jerry, thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback. We strive to provide excellent experiences, and we are saddened to learn that... we may have fallen short of the high standards we set for ourselves. We would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter for you, if we still can. Please reach out to our Sales Manager, Jeff Schaerer at jeff.schaerer@washingtonford.com or (724) 223-5100 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this better. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Take care.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2017

    Was very helpful through e-mail. He got back to in a reasonable time frame. Unfortunately the SUV I was interested in was sold.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Yvonne, thank you for your kind words. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2017

    Always helpful and friendly. Haven't had any issues.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2017

    would have liked all service requested done in one day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2017

    Wanted to purchase an SUV and bought a Ford Escape. Washington Ford offered many rebates that we qualified for and the salesman was great. We are ve...ry happy with our purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2017

    Work was done promptly and well. Excellent facilities and friendly helpful people,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2017

    They always service my car in a timely manor, and have awsome customer service!! I will definitely be back!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2017

    Terrible and dishonest service. Do not go to this dealer!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kelli, thanks for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We are disappointed to hear you did not receive top-notch customer service from us... and would like the opportunity to learn more about your visit. Please reach out to our Parts & Service Director, Mike Bish at mike.bish@washingtonford.com or (724) 223-5100 when you have a chance to discuss this matter further.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2016

    Inquired about a vehicle advertised online. The rep who responded didn't answer my initial question and wasn't very helpful on the follow-up and didn...'t seem interested in selling a vehicle. I'll take my business elsewhere.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steve thank you for your comment. At Washington Ford we do try and advertise the best possible cars for the best possible prices. I apologize that w...e couldn't accept your offer on this particular vehicle. Please check our website for similar cars that arrive everyday as we did just sell this one.


Washington Ford
507 Washington Rd Washington, PA 15301
New (724) 825-4480
Used (724) 705-0954
Service (724) 566-5072
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.