Sutliff Volkswagen

4.3 out of 5 4.3
24 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 3, 2017

    These guys are the best VW dealership in our area. They really know their stuff. Start to finish, these guys will handle your situation professionally... and with confidence. And rare combination in the car business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Mike Leber was a great salesperson. He was not pushy the whole process was seamless. I would recommend Mike and this dealership If you are shopping for... a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Sold me car that needed major motor work. (piston and rings replaced), and a warranty they talked up to be great that isn’t goin to cover the repair.... And all they say about it is, “Sorry about the car.”

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    Matt Leber is great. He is a great salesman from start to finish. He is super nice not pushy at all. Very patient and all around pleasure to work with!... Will be going back there to purchase all my cars from now . Will be recommending them to everyone to purchase a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    I had a limited budget and immediate need for a car. This staff worked so hard to get me on a reliable and affordable vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Sutliff made the vehicle buying process easy and stress free. If your looking for a car, I can hold recommend giving Sutliff a try. Pleased overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Drove from the Washington, DC metro area to Pennsylvania because it was the only dealership within the 500 mile radius that had the exact vehicle we wanted.... Every person we spoke with at Sutliff VW was extremely helpful. From Alison who was our internet contact; to Mike who showed, explained, and test drove the vehicle with us; and finally Alyssa who handled our financing. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to have a great experience purchasing a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    We had an amazing experience purchasing a new vehicle and trading a current vehicle! Mike was very pleasant and down to business. Highly recommend their... services!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    I was scheduled to see a car @ 1pm. Drove 40mins and the vehicle was not on the lot when I arrived. Saleman said the manager had it. But, numerous emails... was sent about when and what time. Got there, and the car was NOT on the lot to test drive which cost them a sale for today.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2018

    Great delearship, great people, i had a very good time with the guys over there and i would absolutely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a new... car. Mike Leber and Kevin the finance manager are great guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?