Carriage Motor Co.

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 58 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
58 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carriage Motor Co. from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Excellent Dealer and People
    April 21, 2015

    Purchased a 2015 Malibu from Steve. Excellent to work with. Steve answered my questions and always asked what I wanted. I purchased an excellent car a...t a good price from an excellent individual.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    easy/efficiet/economical
    April 24, 2018

    I was looking for a work vehicle and I had some specific requests. I contacted Steve Faxon with what I needed in a vehicle. He searched around for veh...icles that fit my needs. He gave me several options on years, features, and price ranges. Steve was efficient, made it easy, and economical to get a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Our new Enclave
    April 24, 2018

    Steve was helpful, friendly, and efficient. Overall our experience was excellent. We are not associated with Carriage, it was our very first experien...ce with their dealership.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quick and painless process.
    April 16, 2018

    The process from front to back was painless and fast. They helped accomplish what I was after. Blue collar dealer wearing blue jeans which makes it fe...el more homey to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding!
    April 10, 2018

    I could not be happier worth the service I received at Carriage. This was the easiest and most stree free car purchase I have ever had. Judy rocks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carriage Motors

    Glad to hear it! Thanks for the awesome review. Enjoy your new ride!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    It was time to trade!
    April 9, 2018

    Approaching 50,000 miles on our vehicle we decided it was time to decide to either trade or go another 50k miles. Doug identified the options we were... interested in, set up the test drives and researched rebates, etc for all 3 options. Carriage put together a very good trade offer and the decision was made!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carriage Motors

    Thanks for taking the time to leave Doug a great review. Enjoy your new ride!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Another Great Service Truck From Carriage Motors!
    April 9, 2018

    Our company has about 25 service vehicles on the road so we Need a flow of about 5 replacement trucks per year plus one or two to cover growth. Doug ...Klahn does a great job of locating low mileage used trucks that fit our budget and needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carriage Motors

    Always happy to help! Thanks for the business and leaving a great review!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Buying Experience
    April 6, 2018

    Carriage Motors made my buying experience enjoyable and stress free. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Steve Faxon and the e...ntire staff was GREAT!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carriage Motors

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. Enjoy your new ride!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service, cars & buys!😊
    March 28, 2018

    Carriage Motors has a very Friendly Saleswoman & Salesmen! They look out for your best interest & find you a Great Buy for a Great Car! Most important...ly our cars have been very Dependable & Keep our Family safe! The vehicles are very Nice & well kept! We have enjoyed our Monte Carlo & now 2 Grand Prixs!😊

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carriage Motors

    Thanks again guys! And enjoy the new ride!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Equinox purchase
    March 25, 2018

    I worked with Carriage motors through my brother who owns a used car business. I wanted a new SUV and my brother worked with Carriage to help me fin...d the perfect SUV. They were extremly friendly and helpful and made the process easy. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carriage Motors

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us an awesome review!! We hope you enjoy your new ride!!


    Employees Worked With
Carriage Motor Co.
206 S 6th St Beatrice, NE 68310
New (402) 205-3539
Used (402) 205-3545
Service (402) 205-3512
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.