Allietta Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 14 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Service
    May 26, 2015

    Got bad gas from out of town. Service center was honest an fast.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Allietta Ford
    March 30, 2018

    Great experience No issue and very helpful with warrenty and service needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2014 Ford Explorer
    March 1, 2018

    I took my Explorer in to be serviced and to do a recall. They did it in less than one hour and I was happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2011 Ford F-150 excellent service and sells great
    February 12, 2018

    I recently purchased a used 2011 Ford F-150 and the overall pricing and experience of buying this vehicle was excellent.The vehicle had a couple minor... repairs needed taking care of and matt has been a man of his word by standing behind what he said and taking care of the lil repairs.The crew in the garage is the best I found in three states.When getting the repairs done they actually do the repairs instead of saying they did and come to find out later they actually have not.I have had that problem with other dealerships in the valley.So again two thumbs up to all and there service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford Focus
    December 3, 2017

    I love my focus. It is the best car that I have ever had. It is great on gas

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    James Torrance
    November 10, 2017

    Excellent service and comfortable waiting area. Prompt.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Dealer Service Review
    November 3, 2017

    I have bought quite a few vechiles from Matt they always go the distance. No problems with service. I always get in and out on schedule. Great team an...d I love the home town feel of the shop. I will be back.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Allietta Ford
    August 29, 2017

    Very prompt in scheduling appointments. Pleasant workers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Allietta Ford
    July 23, 2017

    This is the second Ford Escape I have purchased from Allietta Ford in Wellsburg, WV. I can't see myself going anywhere else for a car or service. Ma...tt and his staff are kind, helpful, and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable when purchasing a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we ...look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 Ford Escape
    July 5, 2017

    This was my second purchase from Allietta Ford in Wellsburg, WV. I appreciated the excellent service Mike D. provided in the sales dept. He was hones...t, caring, and helpful in guiding me through my purchase. Matt Allietta, the owner's son, was very kind as well. He had a wonderful approach in making sure I had everything I needed and was very friendly and helpful. Thanks Allietta Ford. I'll return for a third purchase! Mary E. Cross

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mary, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere ...and world-class service that you can trust. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


Allietta Ford
1625 Commerce St Wellsburg, WV 26070
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.