Maguire's Ford Lincoln

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 107 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
107 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 6, 2015

    Our buying experience was excellent. We worked with Billy Bragg and could not have asked for anyone better to work with. They worked with us until we ...were comfortable with everything. Billy was such a great person to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealership if you are purchasing a new/used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Always treated courteously. Kept informed of progress of work and necessary repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Really great service for a sudden steering wheel gear box failure. Fast efficient repair in a busy time. Kept me smiling and assured thru the whole ...process. Thanks a bunch to all at Maguire's in Campbelltown!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Ta...ke care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2018

    Got an appointment scheduled quickly and had the vehicle ready in plenty of time for me to pick up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brian, we are glad we could provide you with timely service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    It's nice to have a Ford dealership that I can trust with the service of my vehicle so close to my house.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    Quick lane is anything but quick. I do not feel that if I have the availability for a ride or chose to use the shuttle service, that my vehicle shou...ld proceed down in the cue as others arrive and chose to wait. 3 hours is a long time to expect someone to sit around. I have already sat for over 3 hours when told it would be about 1 1/2,so was skeptical this past time that it would only be 3 hours. Dropped my car off around 10:30, opted for the shuttle service. Called about 3:00 ( over 4 hours ) and was told the paperwork still needed to be finished as well as tire rotation. I gave them until 4:00 to pick up my car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sharon, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! T...ake care!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    Just came in without a appointment and had a oil change and new spark plugs done. Came in at 7:30 am and was done by 9:45am. Was told price and appr...oximate time it would be done. I waited for my truck and everything was done professionally. Had WiFi and coffee while waiting. Would come back.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for leaving us your honest feedback! We appreciate you choosing us and we hope to see you here again in the future! Take care!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    Excellent service department. Work was done efficiently

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything else ...we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2018

    These folks were awesome! Super staff (Jeff and Mark) great car, great price....we will be back for our next car! Tim and Amy Blouch

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happ...y to hear that your experience reflected this.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    Great experience overall. Everyone is always so nice... In

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sue, it sounds like you had a pleasant experience with us! Your low star-rating has us concerned that there was something more we could have done to m...ake your experience better. If this was the case, please reach out to us at (717) 838-8300 at your earliest convenience so we can understand how we can better serve you moving forward. We sincerely value your business and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!


Maguire's Ford Lincoln
100 N Thistledown Dr Palmyra, PA 17078
New (717) 220-7038
Used (717) 220-7039
Service (717) 220-7040
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.