Tipton Ford

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 203 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
203 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 12, 2015

    We purchased a 2015 Escape from tipton ford & everyone involved was very helpful & knowledgeable! They gave us a good deal & listened to what we were ...looking for, they weren't pushy & I felt like they were there for us & they made us feel very comfortable. We will def plan to visit them for our future purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2017

    My family has dealt with Tipton Ford for years and we have received nothing less than exceptional service that goes far beyond expectations. I highly ...recommend this dealership for all service and vehicle purchasing needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2016

    We drop off the vehicle the night before and it gets worked in everytime the next day and we pick it up that evening. Billing is handled by phone very... efficiently and politely. All work has always been satisfactory. No work has been done without approval and communication has always been satisfactory. I am very pleased with this Ford Dealership and would recommend the service department to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2016

    It was great I called on the phone and told them what I was looking for. Went and looked at lunch. The one I picked they let me drive home to show my ...husband. We came back Saturday and they gave us what we wanted for the trade in and only financed what we said we wanted. I really loved my Mariner but the excort is growing on me. My husband loves it, it makes him feel like he is flying an airplane.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2016

    As always, personnel are very knowledgeable and friendly. Service done in a very timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear of your positive experience with our location, David. Exceptional deals and positive customer service come standard with the deal...ership. Thank you for this feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2016

    I purchased my Ford Focus after receiving a requested email from them. I liked what I saw on the email so much that I went into the dealership the ne...xt day. The salesman was very patient and showed me several cars; allowing me to drive any that I desired. He answered all my questions and seemed very knowledgeable. I decided on the Focus for the ease in driving; look; and price. I am very happy with my purchase and definitely would go back to Tipton Ford for my next car purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Maria, for the glowing review! The staff at Tipton Ford always strives to provide personable and excellent customer service. We greatly app...reciate your business and thank you again for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2016

    All the employees of Tipton Ford that I have experience with, have been exceptional!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2016

    Bought my Fusion Hybrid from someone that said, "we don't sell cars; we build relationships." That says everything! Thanks to my friends at Tipton F...ord.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your response, Brandon! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2016

    Very pleasant doing business with you. Had no problems at all.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2016

    The salmon was excellent the condition of the car was just as he described it no hassle I look forward to doing future business with them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are more than glad to be of service, Tamara. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!


Tipton Ford
965 E Jefferson St Tipton, IN 46072
New (888) 675-8778
Used (888) 675-8778
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.