Tom Masano Ford Lincoln Hours
Welcome to Tom Masano Ford Lincoln! Located in Reading, PA, Tom Masano Ford Lincoln is proud to be one of the premier de
alerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Tom Masano Ford Lincoln a good one, for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you've come to the right place.
Read reviews that mention:
Cheryl my saleswoman was absolutely great. She went out of her way to make sure my buying experience was good. I will buy there again.
Thank you for such a great review, Nevin. It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!
TOM MASANO IS BY FAR THE WORST CAR DEALERSHIP. I BOUGHT A 2017 FORD F150 LARIAT FULLY LOADED FOR OVER 40K AND THE TRUCK HAS BEEN BROKEN MORE THAN 5 TIMES... AND THEY CANT FIX IT. THIS TIME MY TRUCK HAS BEEN THERE OVER 2 MONTHS. TO MAKE A LONG STORY SHORT THEY CALLED ME TODAY TO PICK MY TRUCK UP AND THEY CANT FIX IT, PLEASE REMEMBER I BOUGHT IT FROM THEM AND STILL HAVE A FORD WARRANTY AND I BOUGHT THE AFTER MARKET WARRANTY AS WELL. SO I WAS TOLD THEY WILL TRADE IN THE TRUCK AT WHOLESALE AND TO DO THAT I MUST BUY ANOTHER AUTOMOBILE FROM THEM. SO THEY WANT ME TO LOOSE OUT ON THE TRUCK I ALREADY BOUGHT AND THEN I MUST SPEND MORE MONEY ON A NEW AUTOMOBILE FROM THEM. BUYER BEWARE.
Hi Nick, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please know that we strive to make every experience a positive one. This is def...initely not how we want our customers to feel after dealing with us. We are currently working with the factory to help resolve the issues that you are having with your truck. We would really like the opportunity to discuss your experience further and to try and make things right by you. We will be reaching out to you shortly. We hope to speak with you soon.
Just want to let you know our experience at Tom Masono Lincoln was not a ordinary experience!We had a very knowledgeable salesman (Richard Nolt) and was... not pushy. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and this salesman as well. Everyone was acomodating and helped us out with all the questions we had since this is our first Lincoln and I'm sure it won't be our last.
So far a total waste of my time. I saw a SUV on their website that I liked. However, it only had photos of the exterior and not the interior. Which is... odd, why would you not post photos of a vehicle you are trying to sell. I wasn't sure if it had all the features that I wanted. So, before I drove 60 minutes to take a look I asked them if it had the features I was looking for. They told me they would get back to me soon. An hour or so later I get an email asking if I wanted to set up an appointment to see the car. Did not answer any questions that I had posed to them earlier. They don't take time to help you with any questions you may have. They are only concerned with setting up appointments to test drive the cars. I would take my business somewhere else! Customer service is poor at best.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very sorry to hear that you did not receive the level... of service we are dedicated to providing. This is definitely not the impression we would want for any of our customers. We have passed this along to our Management Team who will be reaching out to you shortly to answer any and all questions you had and provide you with the information you requested. Thank you again for reaching out and we hope to provide you with the 5-star experience you deserve.
Having just paid off my SUV, I was not immediately in the market for a vehicle but I find myself in a bit of a bind and am need a vehicle quick so that... I can get back and forth to work because of rust on my suv. I was told that it’s not financially feasible to make repairs on it. Sad, because I really love my truck; it has never let me down. Till now. Saw a vehicle on Cars.com that is actually a step down from mine and inquired about it; great turn around time with the follow up piece. I was offered $700 for my trade in sight unseen. Why? “Rust.” I get it, ya can’t make money on a “dead” vehicle. Moving on... With the loss of my husbands’s income and almost facing a foreclosure, cash has been tight, but we’re getting there. The credit inquiry the “bank” did, set my already fragile credit score back some FIFTY (50) POINTS. THAT, gentlemen, I did not need. To top it off, we had to wait the weekend to receive the bad news with no explanation of WHY...As a result, it’s going to be even more difficult for me to get into anything that I can afford on my salary alone. My question is, WHY list vehicle with an unobtainable/unrealistic monthly payment (no criteria stated, ie, money down, trade in, etc) if you’re NOT going to follow through and honor it? Based on your ad on Cars.com, and the monthly payment listed, I can afford the payment...I can afford way MORE than that actually. So, what’s really going on here? Thank you gentlemen, for a less than stellar experience.
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience we have caused you. This is definitely not... the impression we would want for any of our customers. We have relayed your feedback to our Management Team who will be attempting to reach out to you. Thank you again and we hope to make things right for you.
If I could leave zero stars, I would. Was looking for a car for my 16 year old. We live in Lancaster, so it is a 40 minute ride up to Masano. Looked... at their inventory and settled on three cars to look at. Contacted them through their website chat (don't waste your time) and was told that someone would call be later in the morning to verify they are available. No call. So we decide to take a ride up (should have known better). We get there and find one of the three on the lot. A "salesman" comes out and asks if he can help us. I tell him the three cars we want to look at. He says one has sold. I ask him where the Malibu is. He takes around the building and says here it is and hands my kid the keys. I take one look at it and say it isn't the car. He goes to investigate and comes back saying it also has sold. I ask him why no one called me back on my morning inquiry and he literally shrugs his shoulders. So, back to the only car of the three they still had. It has the beginnings of a bad rust spot on the hood. I say to the salesman, "What DO you have on the lot from $4500-$6500?. He takes us over to a Toyota priced at like $7400. I take one look at the price on it and ask what the real price is. He says, "what do you want it to be?". At this point, I am irritated. I told him that he already knows the price I want to be at and I am not interested in the Toyota because of the mileage. Now, he walks us over to a $9300 Nissan and starts telling me the benefits of spending $9300 on this Nissan and getting their warranty. He just doesn't get it. He was completely clueless. I look at him and say, "so you're going to knock a third of the price off of this to get my kid in it for the price I want to pay?". You know where that conversation went. Long story short (too late, I know), they wasted two hours of my Saturday and the salesman only made it worse. I would never recommend this shady dealership. I believe they are out to take advantage of people that don't know any better. Bait you to their lot and try (desperately) to up-sell you. Buyer beware.
Good afternoon Geoff, sorry to hear about your experience and visit to our dealership. It appears that it did not go well and we apologies for that. W...hat Tom Masano location did you arrive at and if you remember who you spoke to when you were here. I would like to be able to correct any future problems and lack of communication with the staff so that it doesn't happen again. Please let me know and if you would like to discuss further I can contact you, if you provide me with a number or please reach out to me at 610 777 1371. and ask for Joe Ambrosi, sales manager. We have 3 used car locations and I want to be sure.
Unsatisfied slow response on communicate. Emails from internet manager was false. I live in Virginia so had to go through phone or Internet wasn't satisfied.
Paige, we're extremely disappointed to hear about your negative experience at our dealership. Our customers mean a great deal to us and we regret that... we failed to provide you with the quality service you deserve. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please reach out to Joe Ambrosi at (610) 777-1371 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you.
The car I bought leaks. The pond in the rear seat can not be fixed. They sold me a lemon. Now they want me to trade it in. Can't make this xxxx up.
Thank you for your honest feedback about your experience with us. It is our goal that every customer leaves satisfied so we are disappointed to hear t...hat you did not. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to Joe Ambrosi at (610) 777-1371. We look forward to hearing from you.
Great sales man. Customer service people Are always helpful setting up Appointments we looked hard for the car I wanted on the lot to find out it wasn’t... in getting work done. I love this car.
They were very nice and had great customer service. Unfortunately I couldn’t get the number I wanted for the vehicle I was interested in but my experience... was good.
Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe trave...ls!