Smail Buick GMC Cadillac

4.9 out of 5 4.9
230 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
230 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2020

    I have never been disappointed when I've gone to Smail Auto to purchase lease or get service for a vehicle. Bill Campana always treats my wife and me like... a VIP's.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, we are glad we could help! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2020

    Great Service this is the only place that services my truck. They are the best for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thomas, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy t...o help!

  • September 10, 2016

    The car buying experience was the best I have ever had. I drove 8 hours round trip to get the vehicle and I would do it again. The car I purchased was... in excellent shape and the price was very competitive . From test driving the car and driving away with it was under 3 hours

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank... you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2020

    Barry Noonan did a great job dealing with this lease. This is the 5th vehicle Barry helped me with and each time he makes it painless. Great job for... Barry... I will defiantly refer people to him and call him if I need anything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Smail Buick GMC. If you ever need anything else from us, please fee...l free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2020

    Rick, Jeff and Evan were AMAZING!!! I will definitely be buying my next vehicle with Smail?s Exceeded my expectations!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shawn, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Smail Buick GMC! If you have any further questio...ns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2020

    All went well - they made the extra effort to get me in on short notice. I appreciated the service departments efforts. Note - none of the staff was... wearing masks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mark, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Smail Buick GMC Cadillac! If you ever need anything... else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2020

    Excellent service, top notch professionalism. Best car buying experience that I could have asked for. Will not buy anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jesseica, we strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Smail Buick GMC Cadillac! If you ever ...need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2020

    You can walk away knowing that your car is in the BEST HANDs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lanette, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop b...y. Have an awesome day!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2020

    Took the car to get tires and an alignment. Got there on time for my appointment and was told they were running behind. Waited for 4 hours with my kids... there with me. The wait times are ridiculous every time I go there for simple work.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Adam, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your v...isit. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (724) 837-7000 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2018

    Was the fastest I ever been in a dealer ship they even worked on getting me a better Interest Rate and they did had the truck fully fueled up and even... warmed up when I got there will definitely go back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kahlil, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!