World Subaru

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 2045 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2045 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of World Subaru from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 21, 2018

    I had an amazing experience at World Subaru! George was amazing, had the cars I was interested in already pulled up for when I arrived(I had emailed t...hem before coming in). They went above and beyond for me, stayed past closing and I couldn't be happier in my Subaru Forester. Tara helped me with all of the tech in the car, pairing my phone and showing me all of the features. Also a huge shout out to Joe Wajda- Thank you for all you did for me. All in all, this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. It was quick, painless and resulted in me walking out with an suv that has everything I could have ever wished for. Thanks World Subaru!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    MegFitz, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. At World Subaru, we like to treat... our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Everyone was so helpful and pleasant! I was greeted right away and taken care of. I was able to lease my first car and I am thrilled with the experien...ce and car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    George and Tara were amazing. I would never go to another dealership to buy a car again. This was the best and easiest experience! I will recommend th...em to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    World Subaru

    Thank you for your feedback, Krisc15! We are glad your visit to our dealership left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business, and l...ook forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Had an absolutely great experience at World Subaru and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car, either to lease or buy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    World Subaru

    Thank you for the great rating, Andrewop! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look for...ward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    George was the best salesman. He didn’t try to push anything on me and was so nice and easy to talk to. Tara explained to me how to use all the ...new features in my new car and was great! I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review, Kristen! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at World Sub...aru and we hope you choose us again! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Everyone was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. From Travis in sales to Toni who patiently explained all. the vehicles features. I was assured I c...ould reach out at anytime if I needed further explanations.I felt very comfortable in what had the potential to be very stressful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    World Subaru

    xtrek18, thank you for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is any...thing we can help you with in the future. Thanks for coming in! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Had an absolutely fantastic experience from beginning to end with all of the staff. Everyone was helpful and made the process smooth and easy with no ...problems

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a...n awesome day!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    The best customer service at World Subaru. Rich was very professional and pleasant to work with. In no time I had everything ready to go. Tara was ver...y sweet and helpful. I am very happy with the experience at World Subaru and extremely happy with my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    World Subaru

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review, Ania N! We are so happy to hear you love your new Subaru Outback! Thank you for sh...opping at World Subaru & we hope you choose us again! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    I recently traded in my 2013 Subaru Forester because it turned out to be a lemon. I looked into a Honda but returned to Subaru for several reasons. F...irst:I didn't want a Honda because I didn't like the push button start or being able of open the car door by simply putting my hand on the handle if I had the bob in my pocket. Second: I couldn't possibly (I hope) get two lemons with such a highly rated car. Hopefully the first one was just a fluke. Third: The people in World' Service Dept. were polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. When I had a problem they worked with me to remedy it. Fourth: Josh worked with me to see that the purchase price of my new car was reasonable. Fifth: I had a $1000 credit issued to me by Subaru because of my problems with my first car. Sixth: An added bonus! Subaru provided a Delivery Specialist. Both Nicole and Tara were invaluable in getting me off to a good start in learning the technicalities involved in how to operate all the new innovations since 2013. That fact that I can call anytime if I have a problem is a plus. Lastly - I couldn't possibly give 5 Stars to price; Everyone wants to pay less if they can. However your prices were reasonable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    World Subaru

    Granny10, thanks so much for stopping by World Subaru! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manage...r


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Staff was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. Tim, Tara and Kristen were my team and made the experience easy. Their dedication and experien...ce was recognized.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five star review! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager


    Employees Worked With
World Subaru
688 Shrewsbury Ave Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
New (877) 468-9085
Used (877) 354-9060
Service (877) 468-3614
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.