Tom Clark Chevrolet

0 recent reviews

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
105 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Tom Clark Chevrolet Service Department
    October 23, 2015

    You always perform excellent work and we appreciate your dealership so much. We trust that you are always doing the best for us and our vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Job Tom Clark Chevrolet!
    December 30, 2015

    Robert Baich was my sales representative. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I am very satisfied with my purchase along with the process of b...uying a Truck at Tom Clark Chevrolet. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy to deal with
    December 27, 2015

    Nice dealership with nice people, no high pressure sales. Took car right off showroom so we could test drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast and easy...great deal
    December 24, 2015

    Fast, easy, great deal. Bernie made it easy. Pre approved made it fast.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great buying experance
    December 19, 2015

    Jerid did everything I ask for and then did even more. ( I asked for alot ) I have been buying Cars from him for 10 years and he always does right by... me. Ron Jr also helped to made the deal to my terms. Thank Guys. I always remember the ones that take care of me or my family...

    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great people, great place
    December 16, 2015

    This was my third purchase from Dan Dermont and Tom Clark Chevrolet. Each time I was very impressed, from the phone conversations to the in person int...eraction's I never felt pressured or uncomfortable Dan listened to my concerns and did his best to accomadated me. The atmosphere in the dealership was also relaxed and accommodating, already I have recommended Tom Clark Chevrolet and Dan Dermont to several family members and co-workers, I probably have 2 or 3 Chevrolet dealerships closer to me but the trip to Tom Clark is well worth it. Thanks again, Bob Serpa

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Superior Customer Service
    December 15, 2015

    Bill the body shop Manager was very helpful and took a great deal of stress off of my shoulders. My wife has been very ill. Bill had everything arrang...ed for when I dropped off my Equinox. I was able to immediately go to her in the Hospital. He is truly a professional and should be commended. Thank you Bill and Tom Clark Chevrolet for easing some of my burden in this stressful time for me. Sincerely, Stan Kon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    November 30, 2015

    Excellent. When there was a problem with a part ordered for my vehicle and I had to make 2 trips, Brian went above and beyond to make the situation r...ight!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service, Very Professional
    November 27, 2015

    The staff at Tom Clark has been very helpful in my search for a new truck that best matched all my expectations. I was able to find the truck that I ...wanted, and also much more. I couldn't ask for better service especially Dan and Ron Jr.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A satisfied customer
    November 10, 2015

    The paarking light burned out on my car. For a 2016 new Cruze, purchased in August, I thought it strange for anything to go wrong. But, stuff happen...s. Anyway, I took it in to the dealership. The salesman who sold me the card took me to service, told him what was wrong and a tech came out to verify the cause. The tech said it was going to need replacing. But, no replacement was available. So, I waited....3 weeks. Service called, set up an appointment time and day. We went in, the light was replaced and all is well. No complaints.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Tom Clark Chevrolet
1063 Long Run Road, Route 48 Mckeesport, PA 15132
New (4127512900 x201) undefined-undefined
Used (4127512900 x201) undefined-undefined
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.